IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Beast Sports Nutrition Amphetalean Powder Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Beast Sports Nutrition Amphetalean Powder
4.8 out of 5 based on 4 ratings with 4 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Beast Sports Nutrition Amphetalean Powder
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
Beast Sports Nutrition Amphetalean Powder Reviews
 
45 Servings
Retail Price: 
$49.99
Our Price: 
$26.45
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
45 Servings
Review Average: 
4.8 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 4 Reviews
Write a review

Beast Sports Nutrition Amphetalean Powder Reviews


Beast amphetalean - 01/25/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Josh from New York
Product: Beast Sports Nutrition Amphetalean Powder

Great stuff, gets you moving, not the strongest thermogenic but does the job.. Great taste, just like orange juice, I'd buy it again

 


very good, highly recommend - 03/12/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: JG from NC
Product: Beast Sports Nutrition Amphetalean Powder

Tastes good, not overpowering or too artificially sweet. Mixes very well, no clumping, if you just shake it up. 'Smooth' energy - no jitters. I will definitely purchase this product again in the future.

 


Good, tasty fat burner - 01/21/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Chris S. from Nashville, TN
Product: Beast Sports Nutrition Amphetalean Powder

Taste: 9/10  
   
I love the taste of this stuff! Like I said, before it reminds me of Tang. It is not EXACTLY like Tang, but very close. I always mixed it with 8 ounces of water, as I like to really taste my supplements (unless they taste crappy). If anything, the taste got better over time, and I began to crave it.  
   
Mixability: 8.5/10  
   
At first, I found a few clumps when I mixed this up, but I finally realized that you just have to shake it a little more After that, no problems. It actually might mix faster with more water, but as I said I like the taste too much!  
   
Energy: 8/10  
   
I was mixed on this aspect of the product at first, but it kinda seemed to grow on me as well. I think the thing about the energy with this product is the subtlety. I am pretty stim resistant, so I am actually a bit surprised that it did anything for me at all!  
   
It doesn't come right out and smack you in the face, but it just sort of gradually dials up. No jittery feelings, no cracked out feeling, all in all a very 'clean' energy. Nothing like DMAA!  
   
I used it as a pre workout one day, and I did think it was quite useful in the energy department Today was squat day, and I definitely always need a boost! I prefer a more intense boost, but this delivered pretty well. I DID sweat my ass off!  
   
I only ever took 1 scoop, so two might give more intense energy.  
   
Focus: 9/10  
   
To me, this aspect of Amphetalean is what makes it shine. I felt super focused and 'in the zone' while taking this. I never tried more than the 1 scoop, so I can't say what it would do then!  
   
The only way that I can describe it is 'clear'. My mind was not cluttered up, just very focused and a mental clarity.  
   
Appetite suppression: 7/10  
   
This aspect is the one that didn't affect me as much as I expected that it might. I did experience appetite suppression when I first dose it, but it tends to fade quickly for me, anyway. Maybe two scoops (packets) may have been more effective for me. Not sure.  
   
However, this is not a deal breaker for me, as I mostly just ignore hunger anyway until my eating window (12PM-8PM). As a recovering fatty, I find that suppression of hunger has been one of the hardest things for me to overcome. That being said, this aspect of the product might deliver better for others  
   
Fat loss/Effectiveness: 8.5/10  
   
OK, this is the part which I wish I had better equipment! I like to be very empirical and scientific about things, so it bugs me that I don't have access to something like a BodPod all the time!  
   
Anyway, here are my pre and post measurements. The BF% is measured using a Futrex infrared body composition analyzer. One of the things that takes the measurement on your bicep. It has a margin of error of (I have been told) +/- 3%.  
   
6/15/2012: 259.6 lbs. 31 BF  
   
6/22/2012: 257.2 lbs. 31 BF  
   
As you can see, I lost a pretty good bit of BF according to these measurements. As I am on IF, and perma-cut right now, I expect at least 10% LBM loss each time I lose weight. It just happens. While on Amphetalean, I apparently lost 2.08 lbs. of fat!

 


Worked way too well - 11/11/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: David
Product: Beast Sports Nutrition Amphetalean Powder

When I first started taking this I was 237 pounds.. I've been on the stuff for about seven months and now I look like Christian Bale in the Machinist! I'm looking ripped! This is the best thermogenic I've ever tried.. It's given me a ton of energy. Anything by beast sports is going to work!

 




 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.