Beast Sports Nutrition Amphetalean Powder
4.8 out of 5 stars
based on 4 ratings with 4 user reviews.

Beast Sports Nutrition Amphetalean Powder Reviews

45 Servings


Beast Sports Amphetalean Powder has an ideal combination of Razberi-K, evodiamine, hordenine, and cAMP to raise your body's temperature allowing you to burn extra calories and fat for fuel and energy. Amphetalean Powder is formulated with Beta PEA, Gingko Biloba, and DMAE, acting as a mild stimulant to help keep your mind sharp, focused, and on track.

: Beast Sports Nutrition
: 45 Servings
: Ephedra-Free Thermogenics, Pre-Workout Supplements

$25.95 $49.99

Clear
Read 4 Reviews
> Write a Review

Beast Sports Nutrition Amphetalean Powder Reviews

  • Beast amphetalean
    Great stuff, gets you moving, not the strongest thermogenic but does the job.. Great taste, just like orange juice, I'd buy it again
    Reviewer: from New York   |   Date: 1/25/2014 2:17:47 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • very good, highly recommend
    Tastes good, not overpowering or too artificially sweet. Mixes very well, no clumping, if you just shake it up. 'Smooth' energy - no jitters. I will definitely purchase this product again in the future.
    Reviewer: from NC   |   Date: 3/12/2013 5:25:13 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good, tasty fat burner
    Taste: 9/10  
     
    I love the taste of this stuff! Like I said, before it reminds me of Tang. It is not EXACTLY like Tang, but very close. I always mixed it with 8 ounces of water, as I like to really taste my supplements (unless they taste crappy). If anything, the taste got better over time, and I began to crave it.  
     
    Mixability: 8.5/10  
     
    At first, I found a few clumps when I mixed this up, but I finally realized that you just have to shake it a little more After that, no problems. It actually might mix faster with more water, but as I said I like the taste too much!  
     
    Energy: 8/10  
     
    I was mixed on this aspect of the product at first, but it kinda seemed to grow on me as well. I think the thing about the energy with this product is the subtlety. I am pretty stim resistant, so I am actually a bit surprised that it did anything for me at all!  
     
    It doesn't come right out and smack you in the face, but it just sort of gradually dials up. No jittery feelings, no cracked out feeling, all in all a very 'clean' energy. Nothing like DMAA!  
     
    I used it as a pre workout one day, and I did think it was quite useful in the energy department Today was squat day, and I definitely always need a boost! I prefer a more intense boost, but this delivered pretty well. I DID sweat my ass off!  
     
    I only ever took 1 scoop, so two might give more intense energy.  
     
    Focus: 9/10  
     
    To me, this aspect of Amphetalean is what makes it shine. I felt super focused and 'in the zone' while taking this. I never tried more than the 1 scoop, so I can't say what it would do then!  
     
    The only way that I can describe it is 'clear'. My mind was not cluttered up, just very focused and a mental clarity.  
     
    Appetite suppression: 7/10  
     
    This aspect is the one that didn't affect me as much as I expected that it might. I did experience appetite suppression when I first dose it, but it tends to fade quickly for me, anyway. Maybe two scoops (packets) may have been more effective for me. Not sure.  
     
    However, this is not a deal breaker for me, as I mostly just ignore hunger anyway until my eating window (12PM-8PM). As a recovering fatty, I find that suppression of hunger has been one of the hardest things for me to overcome. That being said, this aspect of the product might deliver better for others  
     
    Fat loss/Effectiveness: 8.5/10  
     
    OK, this is the part which I wish I had better equipment! I like to be very empirical and scientific about things, so it bugs me that I don't have access to something like a BodPod all the time!  
     
    Anyway, here are my pre and post measurements. The BF% is measured using a Futrex infrared body composition analyzer. One of the things that takes the measurement on your bicep. It has a margin of error of (I have been told) +/- 3%.  
     
    6/15/2012: 259.6 lbs. 31 BF  
     
    6/22/2012: 257.2 lbs. 31 BF  
     
    As you can see, I lost a pretty good bit of BF according to these measurements. As I am on IF, and perma-cut right now, I expect at least 10% LBM loss each time I lose weight. It just happens. While on Amphetalean, I apparently lost 2.08 lbs. of fat!

    Reviewer: from Nashville, TN   |   Date: 1/21/2013 3:57:33 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Worked way too well
    When I first started taking this I was 237 pounds.. I've been on the stuff for about seven months and now I look like Christian Bale in the Machinist! I'm looking ripped! This is the best thermogenic I've ever tried.. It's given me a ton of energy. Anything by beast sports is going to work!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 11/11/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 631312706542 Brand: Category: Purpose: Weight Loss
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate