Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Athletic Xtreme Mass FX Black Series
4.7 out of 5 stars
based on 9 ratings with 9 user reviews.

Athletic Xtreme Mass FX Black Series Reviews

112 Capsules


Anabolic Xtreme includes the exclusive, 25R-diol, which was created specifically for this supplement. Anabolic Xtreme is a mass and strength builder that was designed in order to be stacked with Hyperdrol.

: Athletic Xtreme
: 112 Capsules
: Other Muscle Builders
Product Not Currently Available
Read 9 Reviews
> Write a Review

Athletic Xtreme Mass FX Black Series Reviews

  • Energy and gains
    I fully back this stuff! I've taken quite a few test promoters given my background as a bodybuilder and having worked for Vitamin Shoppe. There's always something lacking... Some of these products will boost test and not really help with keeping you lean. The worst part about some of these is, they don't use high yielding ingredients and the results are minimal.  
     
    With MassFX I felt results almost immediately, while still maintaining fat loss. My friends have started taking it too, and love it. I highly recommend it!

    Reviewer: from Denver, CO   |   Date: 7/22/2014 11:29:46 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great for weight lifting heavy weights
    i am able to lift heaver wights but no to much muscle gain
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/23/2014 7:09:46 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • One word. GAINS.
    THIS STUFF IS DOPE! All lifts just went up and up. I literally love this product. So much I just received another bottle. If you'd like to feel like a complete boss in the gym. Get ahold of this. I took this with Kre-Alkalyn, myogenix multivitamin-multi mineral, a little of my after shock tub that I had left over, isopure zero carb protein. CLA, Fish oil, and BCAA by inner armour. Get it, try it, love it.
    Reviewer: from D-Block, Pa   |   Date: 4/15/2014 5:50:22 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • OWNS UP TO ITS SAYINGS!
    Been on for about 2/3 weeks now and this has given me crazy strength and gaizzz!! I pulled a 515lb deadlift like cake! I'm not a fake reviewer, I highly recommend this!
    Reviewer: from Norfolk,VA   |   Date: 2/2/2014 12:02:15 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • savage
    Got me lifting major pig iron feel like a hog. Cant wait till my next cycle the gorilla beast is ready
    Reviewer: from bakersfield ca   |   Date: 1/23/2014 10:06:12 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • waste of money/ expected more
    I've been using this supplement for the last 3 weeks and different see must results like the other reviews from different people who used it and wrote a review on it. Before I bought the supplement I read what people had to say and everybody seem to like it. I bought a bottle, the first time I took it I felt nauseous so I ate some food and that help. After that I went to the gym and felt the effect of It, it gave me strength, and a great rush. Second day at the gym didn't feel anything, felt a little rush but not like the first day. Itsbeen 3 weeks and gain some muscle and strength but not a lot. Some side effects that I counter I will get white head pimples on my arms and would feel nauseated every morning. Now I stopped taking it spend your money on something else.
    Reviewer: from CA   |   Date: 12/26/2013 4:10:40 AM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Does what it claims
    This product is a must have for serious strength athletes. I felt the effects within 4 days, real quick for a OTC supplement. I have experienced increase in strength and size of muscle. Increased aggression, nothing over the top. Increased libido. I'm 42 years old and workout everyday. No negative side effects to report. I am on my 3rd week using MassFX. Staple product for those looking to enhance their natural test levels.
    Reviewer: from Maryland   |   Date: 1/4/2013 9:12:09 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This stuff works!
    You definitely get your bang for your buck with this product!! 120 servings! Thats unreal, and you get the results you wsnt. Mass fx helped me bulk up rather quickly and give my muscles that hard feel. Also noticed really brought out my vascularity  
    Team ax

    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 1/3/2013 10:40:36 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Recently started a 8 week cycle
    I recen't started my 8 week cycle of Mass FX and thus far I'm am very pleased with the results I'm seeing. Being over 35 years of age, I chose this product to boost my natural testosterone levels to continue building mass and muscle. I heard though others that has used this product that it works great....I'm glad to find a product like this on the market that safe.
    Reviewer: from Atlanta, GA   |   Date: 1/3/2013 9:47:48 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 791851111525 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate