IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Athletic Edge Nutrition PreSurge Unleashed Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Athletic Edge Nutrition PreSurge Unleashed
4.2 out of 5 based on 9 ratings with 9 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Athletic Edge Nutrition PreSurge Unleashed
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
Athletic Edge Nutrition PreSurge Unleashed Reviews
 
210 Grams
Retail Price: 
$55.99
Our Price: 
$27.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
210 Grams
Review Average: 
4.2 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 9 Reviews
Write a review

Athletic Edge Nutrition PreSurge Unleashed Reviews


Acceptable Results - 12/20/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: MPM from Memphis
Product: Athletic Edge Nutrition PreSurge Unleashed

I'm former Craze junkie preferring focus first then energy. If I'm in the zone, then there's plenty or energy regardless. PreSurge gives a blend of both but not a ton of either. I will keep it as a third cycle between Ritual and Pump Igniter but I'm still looking for that perfect PWO!

 


Good focus! - 01/21/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Chris S. from Nashville, TN
Product: Athletic Edge Nutrition PreSurge Unleashed

I have been using this product for almost a week of workouts now, and it gives great focus. I am very stim resistant, so I would advise others to start with one scoop, as it is pretty potent. The Citrus Ice flavor is decent, tastes almost like Orange Gatorade. Mixability is decent, some settling occurs, but nothing a quick shake won't take care of. I haven't noticed huge strength gains from this. I am stacking it with Intrabolic, Creatine RT (I don't use this on days I use 2 scoops PSU) and IntraXcell. Great stack so far, looking forward to endurance and strength gains when it all kicks in! I rcently cut down to 1-1.5 scoops, and strangely feel more focus....  
   
Decent priced PWO with a good kick :)

 


Lookin good. - 11/09/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Emanuelle from Williamsburg
Product: Athletic Edge Nutrition PreSurge Unleashed

I be looking good for the ladies on this shit! Let me tell you son The stuff be working good for a brotha. Like the shaker to! I look swole

 


This stuff is crazy - 06/25/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Alejandro Ramirez from Chihuahua, Mexico
Product: Athletic Edge Nutrition PreSurge Unleashed

Its been a month since I start taking PreSurge and let me tell you. This stuff is amazing. Give me great pumps, lots of reps, I can lift more. My arms look huge after this. The first two weeks I had a lot of trouble sleeping. But now I guess my body got use to it. I totally recomended it.

 


This Preworkout is Great! - 05/21/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: ayanes35 from Peoria, AZ
Product: Athletic Edge Nutrition PreSurge Unleashed

OVERALL  
I give PreSurge my stamp of approval and an overall rating of 5/5  
 
This stuff tasted pretty good, gave me a good pump and most importantly gave me the energy and focus I needed to power through my workout! It performed, I performed and that's what matters when it comes down to a quality PWO. Athletic Edge Nutrition has a winner on their hands with this one and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a quality preworkout that will help take their performance to the next level!

 


Lousy taste but a great product - 09/14/2011
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Don from Pasedena, CA
Product: Athletic Edge Nutrition PreSurge Unleashed

The flavor isn't great, I tried the citrus ice, didn't like it at all - I would have given a higher rating if the taste was decent. But the product itself works great! I've been using it for about 6 weeks now and have made great progress in my training - what a great boost in the gym!I'm getting more weight and hitting those last few reps, the ones I've always had a hard time with. I can keep up with both weights and cardio and feel pretty good afterwards, so I'll be using this product for a while but not this flavor!

 


YEAH!!!!! - 05/11/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Marcus from Memphis, TN
Product: Athletic Edge Nutrition PreSurge Unleashed

Athletic Edge Nutrition PreSurgehas been a great pre-workout. Perhaps I do not get that ultra-wired feeling that some crave but I do have a nice sustained energy and focus and mood enhancement throughout my workout.

 


One of the best for pre-workout - 05/05/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Sal from Hoboken, NJ
Product: Athletic Edge Nutrition PreSurge Unleashed

I lift weights mostly 6 days out of the week, on a few occassionbs I willwork out sometimes 5 days.(while alternating and isolating different muscle groups each day)... I like to try to only find good products and stick with them because I'm a loyal customer to my manufacturer or supplier. I ran out of Jack3d (and had seemed to build up a steady tolerance to it) so i decided to try another product that i felt had high enough praise and amp comparison with Jack3d. Honestly, the first 2 days on Presurge I was very hyped about it bcuz I felt great. The energy and FOCUS were amazing and you dnt seem to build a tolerance to it. Overall this product definitely gives you the drive your looking for. Everybody's body is different and I know what works for me just like you know what might work for you to get the maximum out of your workouts.

 


Pumped and Amped - 05/05/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Raz from Pueblo, CO
Product: Athletic Edge Nutrition PreSurge Unleashed

PreSurge is the first pre workout I used that contained caffiene. Im sensitive to stimulants but this was recommended to me from the sales rep at Vitamin Shoppe. I've taken Animal Pump minus the red pill, fast twitch caffiene free etc... The energy from PreSurge was great 1 tiny scoop and I was set the first day o used it I worked on biceps and could definitely feel the pumps (glyco carn baby) it was a clean energy and I just went through my workouts with this and noticed I could workout longer without fatigue. No crash which is a plus I've just finished a tub of this 45 servings 1 scoop $35 bucks isn't too bad. I've since have gained a tolerance so I now take 1 1/2 scoop pre workout. I gained definition and strength while on this product . Recommend it if your sensitive to stims or not . Also contains Creapure. Taste was great berry punch. If you like the pump feeling when lifting this is for you !

 


 
Read 9 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.