Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Athletic Edge Nutrition PreSurge Unleashed
4.2 out of 5 stars
based on 9 ratings with 9 user reviews.

Athletic Edge Nutrition PreSurge Unleashed Reviews

210 Grams


Continuing the Athletic Edge Nutrition tradition of producing premium, innovative and uncompromised formula's, we are pleased to introduce PreSurge! PreSurge Unleashed latest advancements in pre-workout.

: Athletic Edge Nutrition
: 210 Grams
: Energizers, Creatine Monohydrate, Nitric Oxide (NO2), Pre-Workout Supplements
Product Not Currently Available
Read 9 Reviews
> Write a Review

Athletic Edge Nutrition PreSurge Unleashed Reviews

  • Acceptable Results
    I'm former Craze junkie preferring focus first then energy. If I'm in the zone, then there's plenty or energy regardless. PreSurge gives a blend of both but not a ton of either. I will keep it as a third cycle between Ritual and Pump Igniter but I'm still looking for that perfect PWO!
    Reviewer: from Memphis   |   Date: 12/20/2013 1:55:04 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Good focus!
    I have been using this product for almost a week of workouts now, and it gives great focus. I am very stim resistant, so I would advise others to start with one scoop, as it is pretty potent. The Citrus Ice flavor is decent, tastes almost like Orange Gatorade. Mixability is decent, some settling occurs, but nothing a quick shake won't take care of. I haven't noticed huge strength gains from this. I am stacking it with Intrabolic, Creatine RT (I don't use this on days I use 2 scoops PSU) and IntraXcell. Great stack so far, looking forward to endurance and strength gains when it all kicks in! I rcently cut down to 1-1.5 scoops, and strangely feel more focus....  
     
    Decent priced PWO with a good kick :)

    Reviewer: from Nashville, TN   |   Date: 1/21/2013 11:51:43 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Lookin good.
    I be looking good for the ladies on this shit! Let me tell you son The stuff be working good for a brotha. Like the shaker to! I look swole
    Reviewer: from Williamsburg   |   Date: 11/9/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This stuff is crazy
    Its been a month since I start taking PreSurge and let me tell you. This stuff is amazing. Give me great pumps, lots of reps, I can lift more. My arms look huge after this. The first two weeks I had a lot of trouble sleeping. But now I guess my body got use to it. I totally recomended it.
    Reviewer: from Chihuahua, Mexico   |   Date: 6/25/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This Preworkout is Great!
    OVERALL  
    I give PreSurge my stamp of approval and an overall rating of 5/5  
     
    This stuff tasted pretty good, gave me a good pump and most importantly gave me the energy and focus I needed to power through my workout! It performed, I performed and that's what matters when it comes down to a quality PWO. Athletic Edge Nutrition has a winner on their hands with this one and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a quality preworkout that will help take their performance to the next level!

    Reviewer: from Peoria, AZ   |   Date: 5/21/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lousy taste but a great product
    The flavor isn't great, I tried the citrus ice, didn't like it at all - I would have given a higher rating if the taste was decent. But the product itself works great! I've been using it for about 6 weeks now and have made great progress in my training what a great boost in the gym!I'm getting more weight and hitting those last few reps, the ones I've always had a hard time with. I can keep up with both weights and cardio and feel pretty good afterwards, so I'll be using this product for a while but not this flavor!
    Reviewer: from Pasedena, CA   |   Date: 9/14/2011
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • YEAH!!!!!
    Athletic Edge Nutrition PreSurgehas been a great pre-workout. Perhaps I do not get that ultra-wired feeling that some crave but I do have a nice sustained energy and focus and mood enhancement throughout my workout.
    Reviewer: from Memphis, TN   |   Date: 5/11/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • One of the best for pre-workout
    I lift weights mostly 6 days out of the week, on a few occassionbs I willwork out sometimes 5 days.(while alternating and isolating different muscle groups each day)... I like to try to only find good products and stick with them because I'm a loyal customer to my manufacturer or supplier. I ran out of Jack3d (and had seemed to build up a steady tolerance to it) so i decided to try another product that i felt had high enough praise and amp comparison with Jack3d. Honestly, the first 2 days on Presurge I was very hyped about it bcuz I felt great. The energy and FOCUS were amazing and you dnt seem to build a tolerance to it. Overall this product definitely gives you the drive your looking for. Everybody's body is different and I know what works for me just like you know what might work for you to get the maximum out of your workouts.
    Reviewer: from Hoboken, NJ   |   Date: 5/5/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Pumped and Amped
    PreSurge is the first pre workout I used that contained caffiene. Im sensitive to stimulants but this was recommended to me from the sales rep at Vitamin Shoppe. I've taken Animal Pump minus the red pill, fast twitch caffiene free etc... The energy from PreSurge was great 1 tiny scoop and I was set the first day o used it I worked on biceps and could definitely feel the pumps (glyco carn baby) it was a clean energy and I just went through my workouts with this and noticed I could workout longer without fatigue. No crash which is a plus I've just finished a tub of this 45 servings 1 scoop $35 bucks isn't too bad. I've since have gained a tolerance so I now take 1 1/2 scoop pre workout. I gained definition and strength while on this product . Recommend it if your sensitive to stims or not . Also contains Creapure. Taste was great berry punch. If you like the pump feeling when lifting this is for you !
    Reviewer: from Pueblo, CO   |   Date: 5/5/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5

 
SKU: 793573178695 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate