IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
ASN Humagro Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

ASN Humagro
2.7 out of 5 based on 11 ratings with 11 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

ASN Humagro
 
Quantity:
 
ASN Humagro Reviews
 
6 Week Supply
Retail Price: 
$33.00
Our Price: 
$22.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
6 Week Supply
Review Average: 
2.7 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 11 Reviews
Write a review

ASN Humagro Reviews


Humagro - 06/26/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: krazyken from milan indiana
Product: ASN Humagro

I have been a big fan of humagro for years. I first tried it around 1997 right out of high school. Back then it was for 180 dollars! I tried it and loved it! Then they gym that i was going said that they couldn't get it any more. I was bumbed. Ever since then I could not get the results with other gh suppliments. I found it again and got on it last year. Serously!!! I lost 39 pounds in 3 months. I don't know if the other negative posts on here really tried it or took it correctly but for me and I promise that no one has paid me to write this but this is really good stuff!

 


Good for the Money - 01/12/2012
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Adam from Saltillo, ms
Product: ASN Humagro

Well, its like anything else, take the right dose and it doesnt work that good. So i said grew the dose and put about 10 pellets in my mouth and i feel great, sleeping good and take it about an hour before workouts and i get a pretty good pump and great energy. No its not the best but it is only alittle over $20 so it alright in my book, P.S. anything that is okayed but the FDA prolly dont work that great.

 


Not Sure - 06/28/2010
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: mr1derful from greeley, co
Product: ASN Humagro

I am on my 2nd six week run! What I did notice was more restful sleep more dream recall. less morning fatigue. Sore muscles with okay pumps. During the 8 weeks off the sleep was only okay. 10 days back on, and man I am getting some good zzzz. I may be wrong, I was always told your muscles grow while your resting? Right?

 


Humagro!!! - 05/08/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ikestar from Chicago
Product: ASN Humagro

This is the secret of natural bodybuilding!!! if ur into building serious muscle like me... u must try this product it will not dissapoint U! and make sure to stacK!!

 


Muscles and Pimples - 02/10/2010
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Radha V from Morgantown, WV
Product: ASN Humagro

I've been taking Humagro for about three weeks, and I have swollen, sore, pus filled pimples all over my upper chest and neck, as well as a few on my back. I'm going to cut my dosage in half and see if anything improves, if it doesn't I'm pitching these pills. I can't wait six months, I'll be one big ZIT, not one big bodybuilder!

 


Trash - 02/04/2010
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: andrew from boston, ma
Product: ASN Humagro

I took this shit and it did nothing for me execpt putting acne on my back

 


Doesn't Work - 01/11/2010
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: Rob from Virginia
Product: ASN Humagro

I am a big fan of this site and of BSN products. I thought that this Humagro may shake up my supplement routine and decided to give it a try - it did nothing - I stayed with it for two weeks and it seemed like it was just a sugar pill of some sort - don't buy it... no gains, no energy just a stupid little sugar ball.

 


Decent - 11/25/2009
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Louis Rownd from Rochester, MN
Product: ASN Humagro

ASN Humargo is a supplement that i think works good for more adult trainers. I definately saw some changes in my bodys appearance and my short term memory was incredible, i would study for exams and tests for only about an hour and i had an amazing recollection of the details. I felt the same during my excercise training, but i believe everyone should give it a try. I will admit when i saw the price i was a bit skeptical because of how cheap it was and of the knowledge i had of how expensive HGH was. Put it isn't wallet painful so try it.

 


Good Stuff - 06/24/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jt$$$ from Cleve. Oh
Product: ASN Humagro

Seems like most of the people here putting up reviews must really not know how to supplement. You cannot expect results in two weeks as one person wrote. I've been on this for over a month almost 6 weeks following the doses as directed. Currently I'm 230pds @ around 10% bodyfat. I have noticed a difference with this stuff...was very sceptical at first. I have two other friends on the same stuff. Those of you looking for a quick bulk product..this isnt it...waste the money and order from over seas...those of you that are serious NATURAL bodybuilders step up to the plate...

 


Did nothing - 03/13/2008
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Andy Bluman from Travis AFB, CA
Product: ASN Humagro

This product did nothing for me, what my thoughts are is its just a sugar tablet, i was interested when i heard and read about it seeing it was on illpumpyouup.com's top products it should def be taken down and replaced with a better product, i think ill just stick with my BSN products. Dont buy this!

 


ASN Humagro - 06/02/2007
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Nearfall from Harrisonburg, VA
Product: ASN Humagro

Took this product and it did absolutely nothing. Would not recommend taking

 


 
Read 11 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.