ASN Humagro
2.7 out of 5 stars
based on 11 ratings with 11 user reviews.

ASN Humagro Reviews

6 Week Supply


Humagro is Homeopathic growth hormone 4c, the highest most effective allowed by the FDA for OTC. Although no prescription is necessary, this product is for Professional Use. Place three pellets under your tongue three times a day for maximum benefits. Why place them under the tongue? This method is one of the fastest ways to get the supplement into the body. Don't believe it? Heart patients immediately put a nitroglycerine tablet under the tongue to ward off a heart attack in times of stress. Within a matter of seconds the drug has crossed the thin membranes under the tongue and entered the bloodstream. Using sublingual supplements also puts less stress on the liver and can help your body use more of the product. Feel the power of unprecedented growth today!  
 
What is it?  

: ASN
: 6 Week Supply
: Growth Hormone Boosters
Product Not Currently Available
Read 11 Reviews
> Write a Review

ASN Humagro Reviews

  • Humagro
    I have been a big fan of humagro for years. I first tried it around 1997 right out of high school. Back then it was for 180 dollars! I tried it and loved it! Then they gym that i was going said that they couldn't get it any more. I was bumbed. Ever since then I could not get the results with other gh suppliments. I found it again and got on it last year. Serously!!! I lost 39 pounds in 3 months. I don't know if the other negative posts on here really tried it or took it correctly but for me and I promise that no one has paid me to write this but this is really good stuff!
    Reviewer: from milan indiana   |   Date: 6/26/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good for the Money
    Well, its like anything else, take the right dose and it doesnt work that good. So i said grew the dose and put about 10 pellets in my mouth and i feel great, sleeping good and take it about an hour before workouts and i get a pretty good pump and great energy. No its not the best but it is only alittle over $20 so it alright in my book, P.S. anything that is okayed but the FDA prolly dont work that great.
    Reviewer: from Saltillo, ms   |   Date: 1/12/2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Not Sure
    I am on my 2nd six week run! What I did notice was more restful sleep more dream recall. less morning fatigue. Sore muscles with okay pumps. During the 8 weeks off the sleep was only okay. 10 days back on, and man I am getting some good zzzz. I may be wrong, I was always told your muscles grow while your resting? Right?
    Reviewer: from greeley, co   |   Date: 6/28/2010
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Humagro!!!
    This is the secret of natural bodybuilding!!! if ur into building serious muscle like me... u must try this product it will not dissapoint U! and make sure to stacK!!
    Reviewer: from Chicago   |   Date: 5/8/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Muscles and Pimples
    I've been taking Humagro for about three weeks, and I have swollen, sore, pus filled pimples all over my upper chest and neck, as well as a few on my back. I'm going to cut my dosage in half and see if anything improves, if it doesn't I'm pitching these pills. I can't wait six months, I'll be one big ZIT, not one big bodybuilder!
    Reviewer: from Morgantown, WV   |   Date: 2/10/2010
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Trash
    I took this shit and it did nothing for me execpt putting acne on my back
    Reviewer: from boston, ma   |   Date: 2/4/2010
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Doesn't Work
    I am a big fan of this site and of BSN products. I thought that this Humagro may shake up my supplement routine and decided to give it a try - it did nothing - I stayed with it for two weeks and it seemed like it was just a sugar pill of some sort - don't buy it... no gains, no energy just a stupid little sugar ball.
    Reviewer: from Virginia   |   Date: 1/11/2010
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • Decent
    ASN Humargo is a supplement that i think works good for more adult trainers. I definately saw some changes in my bodys appearance and my short term memory was incredible, i would study for exams and tests for only about an hour and i had an amazing recollection of the details. I felt the same during my excercise training, but i believe everyone should give it a try. I will admit when i saw the price i was a bit skeptical because of how cheap it was and of the knowledge i had of how expensive HGH was. Put it isn't wallet painful so try it.
    Reviewer: from Rochester, MN   |   Date: 11/25/2009
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Good Stuff
    Seems like most of the people here putting up reviews must really not know how to supplement. You cannot expect results in two weeks as one person wrote. I've been on this for over a month almost 6 weeks following the doses as directed. Currently I'm 230pds @ around 10% bodyfat. I have noticed a difference with this stuff...was very sceptical at first. I have two other friends on the same stuff. Those of you looking for a quick bulk product..this isnt it...waste the money and order from over seas...those of you that are serious NATURAL bodybuilders step up to the plate...
    Reviewer: from Cleve. Oh   |   Date: 6/24/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Did nothing
    This product did nothing for me, what my thoughts are is its just a sugar tablet, i was interested when i heard and read about it seeing it was on illpumpyouup.com's top products it should def be taken down and replaced with a better product, i think ill just stick with my BSN products. Dont buy this!
    Reviewer: from Travis AFB, CA   |   Date: 3/13/2008
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • ASN Humagro
    Took this product and it did absolutely nothing. Would not recommend taking
    Reviewer: from Harrisonburg, VA   |   Date: 6/2/2007
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5

 
SKU: 6497010011012 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate