Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
Arnold Schwarzenegger Series Iron Pump
3.2 out of 5 stars
based on 9 ratings with 9 user reviews.

Arnold Schwarzenegger Series Iron Pump Reviews

30 Servings


Arnold Schwarzenegger Series Iron Pump will give you muscle and vein swelling pumps with a formula that has Agmatine sulfate and Agmatine Nitrate! Get those sick veins you've always wanted with Iron Pump!

: Arnold Schwarzenegger Series
: 30 Servings
: Pre-Workout Supplements
Product Not Currently Available
Read 9 Reviews
> Write a Review

Arnold Schwarzenegger Series Iron Pump Reviews

  • Arnold series iron pump
    The fruit punch was probably the worst tasting supplement ever! I could barely finish it and i would feel like barfing every time I drank it. I felt a decent amount of energy after taking this product.
    Reviewer: from Chicago,IL   |   Date: 8/6/2015 1:58:05 PM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Get to the chopper!
    Flavor not so good but the product does what it says. It gives you the boost and the extra pump to stay at the top of your work out. But make sure you are drinking lots of water before and after you use it.
    Reviewer: from SC - South Carolina   |   Date: 3/16/2015 5:20:44 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great product as expected
    As always this product upholds it tradition of being a high quality pre-workout. Always will recommend.
    Reviewer: from shepherdstown WV   |   Date: 12/14/2014 5:21:23 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Iron Pump Sucks
    Iron Pump isn't as good as advertised I'd recommend another pre workout like bullnox.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 11/14/2014 6:45:37 AM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Not Impressed
    Didn't work too well. Tastes bad. Prefer Condense or Volt over this stuff. Not impressed. Tried it for a week.
    Reviewer: from Virginia   |   Date: 5/9/2014 4:29:16 AM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Expected more
    Arnold is a world wide name, and I would of expected more from a product with his name on it. It mixed great, tasted great, but not looking for Kool-Aid.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/8/2014 12:10:23 PM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • just okay
    Basically i had tried it and it had a very veyr chalky like taste. But i did not really get a an amazing workout like i usually do and consistently do with Muscle Pharm productts like the popular assualt, i think for some it probably worked really well, but for me it was just anpther pre workout, to be honest the only reason i bought was the advertising of arnold, good marketing there muscle pharm
    Reviewer: from MI   |   Date: 4/5/2014 2:04:13 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Worht it
    The first thing i liked is it gives you a good focus, good modd and good drive during the workout but without feeling sick with jitters and a crazy fast beating heart that is scary. I also like that the fact it last a while and with only one small scoop and then like 30min later you start feeling good, ready to go hit it hard. Yet Again, the price for this is high but that is fine for me. But Over all, this is a good product and I have been testing it out for around about 3 months and not 100% sure if I will stick with it or try something else next.  

    Reviewer: from Hawthorne   |   Date: 4/4/2014 1:32:42 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Ok for the use
    Wanted to come off creatine for a little while and switched from assault to this for month. Product gives decent long lasting endurance but no crawling skin and no kick in the ass like assault. Was just an ok product.
    Reviewer: from Southaven, ms   |   Date: 3/12/2014 6:42:34 AM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5

 
SKU: 696859258527 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder