IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Athletic Xtreme Superdrol Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
MuscleTech NeuroCore
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
Europa Get Fit & Sports Expo

Athletic Xtreme Superdrol
3.6 out of 5 based on 10 ratings with 10 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Athletic Xtreme Superdrol
 

DISCONTINUED    

Athletic Xtreme Superdrol Reviews
 
60 Capsules
Retail Price: 
$79.99
Our Price: 
$42.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
60 Capsules
Review Average: 
3.6 Stars
   
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 10 Reviews
Write a review

Athletic Xtreme Superdrol Reviews


i found it and its ausome oct. 2011 - 10/28/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: ruffneck from okie
Product: Athletic Xtreme Superdrol

somestuff is good others are just bad !!i.e. tribex by biotest does nothin , butt superdrol is king reminds me of my ana drol cycle from years ago !! hard to find !!!!

 


7 Pounds In 2 Weeks - 06/09/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Justin Kelly from Omaha, NE
Product: Athletic Xtreme Superdrol

I just wanted to add my experience with this product. My weight started at 225lbs and after 14 days I was up to 232. Yes, 7 lbs in two weeks. So far I haven't seen any side effects. I feel a flushing sensation the first couple days 15 minutes after I took each dose, but that has gone away. My bench is finally breaking through its wall. Strength overall is going up well.  
   
 I am liking this product very much. Experiencing no sides and very good gains in strength and lean muscle mass. Weight is going up so much faster than I had even thought or hoped for. Great product!!

 


best stuff ever - 12/04/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jason from Ft. Benning, GA
Product: Athletic Xtreme Superdrol

This stuff is great! Im not really a body builder or power lifter but I do alot of cross training. I have taken creatine and other muscle building products before when i was body building but this stuff gives you a mental focus you wouldnt believe. even on my cardio it has helped me improve my 2-mile run time by over 2 minutes. from the first dose you are ready to go. And I do lift weights for upper body strength and squats for lower body strength and i improved my endurance and strength in no time. i would recommend this product to anyone. dont forget the Post Cycle Therapy though.

 


Watch Out!! - 08/31/2009
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Gary from Illinois
Product: Athletic Xtreme Superdrol

This supplement has some strong side effects. Gynecomastia (bitch tits), rising in blood pressure, liver toxidity, kidney strain, Hormonal inbalance are just a few. Yes, it will build muscle but at a high price. This stuff is dangerous even at 10 mg. I tried it and I'm staying away from it. Too much of a risk, not worth it.

 


Stay Away! - 01/04/2008
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Johnio from Akron, OH
Product: Athletic Xtreme Superdrol

I have been working out naturally for about 2 years now and about a month and a half ago I started a cycle of Superdrol. I did a lot of research and since I am 205 lbs. I started with 20mg. week one and 30mg. week 2 and about half way through week 3 I started to develop bitch tits. I stopped and started PCT with rebound but they are not going away. This may not happen to everyone but I recommend that everyone stay away from this product, it ruined my perfect pecks cause I now tits on top of them. stay away stay away stay away seriously!!!!!!

 


powerful stuff - 12/06/2007
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: big john from Bozeman, MT
Product: Athletic Xtreme Superdrol

It's good stuff, but I would highly recommend stacking it with epistane to combat the gyno.

 


Great Product - 11/07/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: David East from Denver, CO
Product: Athletic Xtreme Superdrol

Great product, but for God sake make sure you don't run it at the doseages/cycle listed. If you are under 200 pounds, you only need to only be taking 10mg the 1st week and 20mg the next 2 or 3 after that. Over 200 pounds, run it 3-4 weeks at 20mg-30mg. YOU SHOULD NEVER GO OVER 30mg YOU WILL GET THE SAME RESULTS RUNNING IT AT 20mg or 80mg. Great product though, as I have run 2 other seperate cycles of it over the past year. Each one giving me the results I have come to expect from it.

 


Great Product - 10/01/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Kevin from Detroit
Product: Athletic Xtreme Superdrol

Gary from Il has absoulutly no knowledge in anything...Superdrol is a great product with massive dry gains and at 30mg for me at age 18 i got no side effects at all. Read all of the supporting supps to take with it and you will be fine.

 


Strong Shit - 05/16/2007
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Grizzly from Maine
Product: Athletic Xtreme Superdrol

I just finished my first bottle of Superdrol. I took 3 capsules a day (30 mg), for 30 days. I could definitely tell a difference in my strength. I started to notice the strenght gains in the begining of the second week, and then all my lifts started increasing. My bench went from 300 to 335 and my squats went from a max of 330 to 385.  
 On the other hand the side effects were pretty strong. I constantly felt lower back pain (which i was told were my kidneys being stress by the diuretic effect). Aside from that I also felt a significant decreased in libido and my testicles shrunk a bit (they are now back to normal after PCT). At the end I also started getting swelling tenderness of my left nipple. It clearly was beginnings of Gynecomastia. Fortunately I fought it off with Rebound xt, and Instone's Forza-T. So if you're thinking of trying it those are your possible gains and sides.

 


Come On! - 03/12/2007
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: IronHead from California
Product: Athletic Xtreme Superdrol

I had done a T-test while on Superdrol. Went from 450 to 500. Not great. Stuff was given to me. Very mild, non-methylated oral product. The above comments about gyno are crazy. This product is way to mild to produce alot of muscle, let alone aromitize. These guys are blaming poor lifting/diet on a product that is nothing like a true prohormone.

 


 
Read 10 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.