IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+ Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+
4.5 out of 5 based on 19 ratings with 19 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+
 
Quantity:
 
ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+ Reviews
 
60 Capsules
Retail Price: 
$62.99
Our Price: 
$30.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
60 Capsules
Review Average: 
4.5 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 19 Reviews
Write a review

ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+ Reviews


great product - 04/04/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: mel from johannesburg south africa
Product: ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+

i have taken venom for 2 days now first day i almost called an ambulance after my work, becouse my heart felt like it was gonna jump out of my chest, turns out its becouse i didnt eat before taking the pills. today i felt like i had morning sickness, but what nice about it i dont crave junk food anymore. but i hope ill get used to it soon i felt like a mad person at the gym. is it normal to drink water like this becouse i drink water like a mad person

 


Great Results!! - 09/25/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: ANONYMOUS from Orlando,fl
Product: ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+

Great results from thisi have used MANY products and this definitely gave me cuts like no product before. I am a petite person and have tried relentlessly to achieve 'cuts' and this was what I needed to boost my results. I didn't give this 5 stars because I did get a 'jittery' feeling about 15 minutes after taking but I believe this is because of the potency. Got to take the good with the bad!!

 


Not the same - 02/10/2012
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: Mom from CC, TX
Product: ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+

Not the same as the original!!!! Used the original venom and automatically began to lose a drastic amount of weight. I went from 200lbs plus more I was so depressed from the lbs. on the scale I stopped weighing my self. In about six to eight months time I was weighing 114lbs and manage to keep it off for two years until they changed venom. I have tried the new venom hyperdrive hoping it was the same but to my dismay two years later I am back to weighing 200lbs. Please bring the original BACK!!!

 


great results! - 07/26/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: hardy dave from cincinati
Product: ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+

I ran this to help me cut and I have had very good results. I noticed an increase in energy, it suppressed my appetite, and of course I it helped me lose fat I defintetally recommend this, expecially if your strapped for cash.  
 
It does more than other fat burners, the best ive had by a long shot.

 


holy smokes, its chiseling my fat away! lol. - 05/01/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: jesgonza from victoria tx
Product: ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+

I started this super stuff 5 days ago, and have lost 5lbs. And of that fat I've noticed my muscle gains are showing thru. I'm 130 lbs. And bodybuilding. This is lil helper is what I've been needing. I also have ha a beautiful baby 9 mos. Ago. And to all the moms out there it is possible to lose the weight. I started with the hcg plat

 


Baby weight - 12/24/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Laura from grand jct., co
Product: ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+

In Feb.2007 I gave birth to a beautiful baby girl. As beautiful as she is, her mama (me) was not so hot. After having a baby I weighted 184 in all the wrong spots ( stomach, butt, arms, legs) it was not pretty. My sister was taking the 3 bottle set of Venum and had nothing but great things to say about it (that & she looked amazing - she is a mother of two). I figured why not so in may 2007 I ordered the 3 bottle set- thank god I tried it. I was back down to 130 by July. The clothes that I wore pre baby were baggy. The only down side was that I had to buy a new wordrobe (bumber=))! The Venum set is amazing I recommend it to ALL my friends male & female. & NO I did not get the shakes from it. You be the judge for yourself. For me it saved my body which in turn saved my mind & my marriage. I am a happier more secure women now that I have lost my baby weight.

 


Fantastic! - 07/13/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Krystal from Houston, TX
Product: ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+

I first started using this supplement after my Trainer had suggested it in March. I absolutely love this product. I have an all day burst of energy and my appetite has significantly gone down. The first time I took it ... It was like WOA . . . what the heck is going on, but after a few days the initial wired feeling weared off and my body got adjusted to it. The great thing about it is after work I still have enough energy to push myself into a harder workout. LOVE IT!

 


wow, it does work - 02/11/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: james from texas
Product: ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+

i tried others and quite simply, this works. i was able to actualy take a nap at 2:00 in the afternoon 45 minutes after taking it and woke up fine and alert and noticed i wasnt as hungry for my dinner as i normaly would be. It is a great product and seems more successful as an appetite suppresent than an energy booster but still works well for wake up and steady, unjittery energy boost. love it ad will continue to use it!

 


ALRI Venom Hyperdrive 3.0 - 01/10/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Kristen
Product: ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+

Last year I gained 15lbs. due to hormonal issues. I have never had to use diet pills before. I read a review about how great this one was and decided to give it a try. It was awesome! I just went back to my doctor and she could not believe how quickly I lost the weight and was back to my old self. I still use occasionally to keep my appetite at bay. This product really works! I would go all day and forget to eat.

 


GREAT Product so far - 01/02/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mickey from California
Product: ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+

I like many was sick and tired of wasting my money on $60+ products, thinking becuase it cost so much it must work. I then tried Venom Hyperdrive becuase I saw many positive reviews that this product was effective. All of the negative reviews that I read revolved around the product making them feel sick or shakey or like they were having a heart attack.  
   
 I have been working out for 13 years. I started when I was 17 and had a rock solid body and a six pack, I always struggled with my weight. I have a big frame and I have the perfect athelete body. However when I was 29 I had my first child at 30 I had my second child and 31 I had my third child. I gained so much weight and struggled to get it off. Around the time of my pregnancies, they started removing all the great ephedra products off the shelf. One of my favorites was Sportspharma Thermadrene. Since I pretty much had been out of the loop of the gym and fitness seen for three years, it was hard to see what worked. I tried everything. NOTHING WORKED. I was even looking for a performance enhancer that was going to get me a good hour of cardio...  
   
 Well i Decided to give this a try..I have been taking it for three days. I take a pill really early in the morning with breakfast and like another with lunch around 11ish.....  
   
 POSITIVE FINDINGS:  
 -Curbs appetite  
 -Allows you to be satisfied with a small mean  
 -prevents cravings for junk food  
 -gives you a good workout and pump  
 -does not make you crash (get super tired)  
   
 One thing i can say is if you used to take ephedra products and they worked for you, THIS IS GREAT...feels like the good ole stuff. If you are sensitive to caffiene like products or never took the ephedra stuff...i wouldnt reccommend it. I think since i have taken ephedra products in the past my body is used to it. SO FAR I LOVE IT...and the scale says i lost 2 pounds....I will post another update in about a week.

 


Venom Hyperdrive 3.0 - 11/15/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: S from Brentwood, Cal
Product: ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+

A little over a year ago a friend of mine told me about Venom, and I tried it. I currently was in Weight Watchers again...after trying to lose weight for the past 10 years...and having two kids...I was desperate for anything. I was tired of having to count points, and the yoyo of my body. I tried it, and the first week I lost 6 pounds, and now a year later I went from 142 to 120, and have been able to maintain my goal weight of 120...and all I do is take one red pill aday! I work full time, so I'm not always able to go to the gym...and it still works! I do make better choices at what I eat, but besides that I feel better and have returned to my pre-kids weight 10 years later. I would tell people to drink water, it does tend to give you cotton mouth if you don't drink enough. The first week does give you jitters, but by the second week you feel normal and ready to go. You'll be amazed how much weight you lose the first week. :)

 


I Have Tried Every Diet Pill Out There! - 10/15/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Sandy from California
Product: ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+

I almost didn't purchase this product because I was sick and tired of wasting my money. My story: A friend at work recommended Venom to me about a year ago, I told her I've tried every diet pill out there and nothing has ever worked no thanks! More recently another friend named Teresa at work who is always dieting like myself was actually losing weight this time. I say this because Teresa and I have tried W.W., Jenny Craig, Nutra system, Curves and the list goes on and on, we have maybe lost 5-7 lbs always gaining it back immediately. We both have no will power. So I asked her how she was losing so much weight, she told me she was taking Venom. Yes you guessed it I raced home that day and ordered me a bottle. When I began I was at 144 lbs, I am happy to report that 6 weeks later I am 130lbs and have 10 more pounds to go. I love this stuff, for the first time in my life I can turn sweets down because I just don't feel like eating them. I don't recommend this but I have not exersized at all, I entended to but like so many people I am busy. I have everyone girlfriend I know on this stuff and they have all had simular results. Sorry this is so long but I am so excited about this product.  
   
 Thin and happy!

 


This stuff is amazing - 09/13/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mickey from Roseville, Ca
Product: ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+

I would recommend this product to anyone. I was 275 lbs. in Sept. and it is now the end of Nov. and I weigh 233. I used to wear a tight 42 in. waist and now I wear a loose 38s and working on 36s.

 


- 09/09/2009
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Bo from Roanoke, VA
Product: ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+

It's A little overpowering at the start becouse it's A strong stimulant, but I'm very Impressed with this stuff. There are no jitters or anxiety,that come with most ephedrine products. It does not stimulate the heart, so you feel calm while being wired. I've lost 10 pounds and my wife 14.

 


Watch out! - 01/07/2009
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Vain Girl Driven from CT
Product: ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+

I've been using Venom for a while and while I'm not getting shaky or too uppity from the pills I definitely am aware that i'm on something. For anyone who is currently using or has usen uppers (illegal or legal) this pill should not be taken. I notice depression as the pill wears off, similiar to coming down from uppers. Beware!

 


Number 1 - 05/30/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ryu-san from lauderdale, Fl
Product: ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+

I've been on venom for about a little over two months. Before I started using it, it was almost impossible to lost any weight I was always the same no matter how healthy I ate or how much I trained. But about two weeks in to venom I've droped Pounds after pounds. But the most important thing about using it is eating. If your food intake is very low during taking it. Its proven to cause sever acid reflux in your throat. But if your following directions and eating enough you'll never get that problem. Its really does work I recommend it to all that is serious about trying to finally shed those extra pounds and over the age of 25.

 


It Works - 05/05/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jen from CC, TX
Product: ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+

I have struggled with my weight for a very long time. I had tried just about everything and nothing seemed to work. I would lose weight then gain it right back. I was introduced to venom in October. I loved it!!! It gave me energy and the determination to lose weight. I have lost 28 lbs and I am so happy. This product really does work and many people have noticed my change.

 


It Works!! - 09/18/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: TKO from Dayton, OH
Product: ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+

It really works. Had to cut weight for a boxing match and easily dropped 10 pounds with a so / so diet with one bottle. Takes a little getting used to but stick with it and reap the benefits. Also gives and outstanding kick of energy. Love this product!!

 


Good Product - 08/25/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Hilt from Pittsburgh
Product: ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+

On this product for about 3 months from end of oct till now weight went from 265 to 219 not bad at all :)  
 

 


 
Read 19 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.