ALRI HumaPro Drink
5 out of 5 stars
based on 8 ratings with 8 user reviews.

ALRI HumaPro Drink Reviews

90 Servings


ALRI HumaPro Drink is a revolutionary supplement breakthrough that ALRI has been working on since 1998! This truly one of a kind protein matrix claims that 1 gram of HumaPro is the equivalent of almost 6 grams of the standard whey protein isolate cluttering the market today

: ALRI
: 90 Servings
: Protein Blends

$49.95 $89.99

Clear
Read 8 Reviews
> Write a Review

ALRI HumaPro Drink Reviews

  • Benefits of taking HumaPro
    My son recommended this product to me. I take it every morning and evening. My workouts are better and I have more energy during them.
    Reviewer: from North Carolina   |   Date: 9/12/2016 10:44:40 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Tasty and easy!
    I use Humapro in the mornings if I have to go fasted. Humapro is a great source of protein and amino acids. Amino acids have been proven to increase performance and endurance, so I make sure to take it daily in order to reap the benefits. The flavor I used was the Strawberry kiwi, its a good flavor, but make sure to dilute it because it is potent! Good stuff, great for fasted training.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 9/25/2015 6:38:54 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Tastes great and less filling!
    HumaPro is really an amazing supplement. I have the new strawberry-kiwi and the taste is very good. I use a 20 ounce shaker bottle and use 1 or 2 scoops depending on if I feel like having it a little sweeter or not. I mixes very well in my shaker bottle. I drink 1 bottle during and after my workout and then another throughout the day. I love the fact that it tastes so good and is less filling then normal protein. It has helped in my recovery as well. I'm not as sore as I would normally be after a hard workout. I highly recommend HumaPro to any active person.
    Reviewer: from Albany, NY   |   Date: 9/23/2015 12:24:13 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Humapro saved my contest prep
    I have been using Humapro for over 3yrs. Back in 2012 I was diagnosed with Gout due to increasing protein intake too far during contest preparation. I had to make changes quickly without sacrificing hard earned muscle. So I cut out 2-3 shakes per day and added Humapro. Never had another issue with flareups and I broght the best conditioning to the stage at that time. The taste is amazing and mixability isnt bad (sometimes there are a few grains that dont dissolve). All in all I would suggest this to either supplement protein in a bulking phase or in place of protein in a cutting phase.
    Reviewer: from Boston, MA   |   Date: 9/23/2015 5:14:07 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • The only one ill buy
    I remember when Humapro burst onto the scene! This stuff took the protein market by storm.. It took me a while to buy into the hype, but when I did, there was no turning back. I've used Humapro consistently for the last year and can't imagine going back to any other protein. Don't take my word for it.. Try it yourself and you'll see.
    Reviewer: from Mississippi   |   Date: 11/11/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • HP Review
    I love the taste of this sour grape humapro and it's easy on my stomach. No more whey bloating! I've definately changed my look over six months on this product. Leaner, harder, more vascular, fuller muscles... I cannot complain!
    Reviewer: from Chicago   |   Date: 9/6/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Amazing Product
    The apple cider tastes amazing and definitely does not bloat me like whey proteins do. It allowed me to gain muscle while using less calories, so I gained muscle and lost fat. Truly an incredible product.
    Reviewer: from ATL   |   Date: 8/30/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Humapro is the TRUTH!
    Tastes great. Mixes well. No GI issues. Gaining lean muscle while losing bodyfat cannot be beat. I started in Feb at 23+% and am now down under 11% bodyfat while gaining at least 10lbs of lean muscle. My waist shrunk a couple inches initially just due to no more whey bloat!
    Reviewer: from Detroit   |   Date: 8/30/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 793573870346 Brand: Category: Purpose: Protein
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate