IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
AllMax Razor8 Blast Powder Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
IllPumpYouUp.com Gift Cards
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
Europa Get Fit & Sports Expo

AllMax Razor8 Blast Powder
4 out of 5 based on 17 ratings with 17 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

AllMax Razor8 Blast Powder
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
AllMax Razor8 Blast Powder Reviews
 
60 Servings
Retail Price: 
$49.99
Our Price: 
$36.99
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
60 Servings
Review Average: 
4 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 17 Reviews
Write a review

AllMax Razor8 Blast Powder Reviews


WEAK!!! - 04/12/2014
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Rick from St. Louis
Product: AllMax Razor8 Blast Powder

Weakest stuff I've ever tried. Upload is the way to go.

 


razor 8 nasty not worth it - 01/15/2014
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: mikejdm915 from el paso, tx
Product: AllMax Razor8 Blast Powder

I bought razor 8 yesterday I didn't get a pump I was just wired for like 20 minutes, this shit sucks balls u think this shit is hardcore u guys are newbies to bodybuilding I stick Insane Pump man. Now that's the real fuckin deal!! Razor 8 is a waste of money don't buy.

 


What a pump - 01/13/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tyler from canada
Product: AllMax Razor8 Blast Powder

All I can say is wow. I just hit the gym after a class, had 2 hours of sleep and doubled my sets and weight on most workouts. For example pumped out 190 instead of 85 on leg press (keep in mind i weight 120lb aka skinny) I have never felt so good after having 2 hours of sleep in my life. Not only have I seen results with energy ive seen an increase in strength and motivation. By far one of the best purchases (supplements). Recommended to all of my friends 2 of which have tried it and felt like they could lift a bus. Enjoy your pump guys keep lifting !

 


worth the money - 06/21/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Thomas from Maryland
Product: AllMax Razor8 Blast Powder

I bought based off a review and I am glad I did. It does a great job and a great change from my other drink.

 


Razor - 05/18/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Gano
Product: AllMax Razor8 Blast Powder

Not bad

 


Good preworkout - 01/04/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: SGT Rivera from Ft Stewart GA
Product: AllMax Razor8 Blast Powder

I got a ridiculous pump and swelling. It was great for the first few times but then tolerance built quick. I would recommend it still

 


ALLMASS RAZOR8 - 01/01/2013
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Dorton
Product: AllMax Razor8 Blast Powder

Its not a bad pre-workout, I have had worse. The taste of berry is extreme. My only problem with it is I didnt get the pump out of it like I do with C4

 


NASA called? - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Lawrence King from Ireland
Product: AllMax Razor8 Blast Powder

Nothing but pure rocket fuel! This WILL send you to space!  
 
The first time i took it before a leg day, and by the end of a usually exhausting workout i was looking around the gym thinking 'Okay....whats next?' I could left heavier on most of my lifts too...  
 
the tunnel vision focus I got of it was insane I mean you could've had Nicki Minaj squatin' in front of me for all I cared and thats sayin it all really!

 


Middle of the Road - 11/28/2012
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: fireman182 from Bismarck, ND
Product: AllMax Razor8 Blast Powder

I can handle not so great taste for the small amount I need to drink.  
   
The Energy was lackluster. On top of that I got short of breath, and would sweat much more than normal.  
   
I would also get some stomach discomfort and almost a nauseous feeling If I tried to push it as hard as I did when I would use Jack3d.  
   
 The one positive was the pump you would get afterwards. I would barely recognize myself in the mirror.  
   
 I found if I did 3/4 of a scoop of jack3d with the scooper provided in the jack3d container and then 1/3 of a scoop with the jack3d scooper of the razor8 I got the initial clean energy of jacked with the improved pump of razor 8. It stopped me from building a tolerance to Jack3d and made the supply of both last much longer.

 


Holy cow - 11/09/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: David Thompson from Austin
Product: AllMax Razor8 Blast Powder

Whoa! is all I can say about razor8. Holy shit this product works incredibly! I am seriously pumped for like six hours after my workout. The best part is it doesn't even affect my sleep. The taste is not the greatest thing in the world although I do have the triple berry punch. Next time I think I'm going to go with the lemon lime! Nonetheless it's amazing!

 


Damn - 10/13/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Robert from Tulsa
Product: AllMax Razor8 Blast Powder

I don't know if they reformulated this or if I've just built an incredible tolerance, but it doesn't seem to work for me like it used to. With that being said it still beats any other preworkout on the market. I take 1 scoop and I'm good to go for a while! I have energy for hours even after the gym. Berry tastes alright but I prefer the Lemon lime. Take the Razor8 challenge, if you dare! Everything else won't compare after you've gone to Razor 8!

 


Blast Powder Review - 09/21/2012
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: TP from PA
Product: AllMax Razor8 Blast Powder

Not a terrible product. But I personally did not like the effects of it. I like the alert feeling you get right after you take them. Although, I feel focused during workouts, this product wasn't strong enough for me. Mixes well, and it does taste good.

 


Not that Impressed. - 05/29/2012
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Beast from Southaven, MS
Product: AllMax Razor8 Blast Powder

I hate to be the first to not give this product rave reviews but I don't think it deserved it with my experience with it. A week into using it and letting my friends try it we all came to the same conclusions. It taste horrible, no preworkout energy, and rapid heart rate. Only plus is that is seems to make you sweat more during your workout. With all the great reviews and the amount you get for the price I was excited to try it. To me, it was an absolute dud. If you love jacked, I'd say stick with it. Much better that this. It will be back to assault or jacked for me. Lesson learned, stick with what you like.

 


AWSOME - 05/23/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Gary Long from Salida Colorado
Product: AllMax Razor8 Blast Powder

GREAT PRE WORKOUT!

 


Best most effecitve stuff around - 05/23/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jake88 from Modesto California
Product: AllMax Razor8 Blast Powder

Razor 8: first off let me say illpumoyouup has AWSOME customer service def 2 thumbs up. Back to the razor 8, this stuff AMAZING! Good clean energy, no crash, effective muscle builders, as pharicudical creatine, 4 types of arganine, 2 type of caffeine for endurance, you sweat like crazy (burns fat) all around 5 stars! Def bank for your buck at $35.99 for 80 servings?? What more can u ask for in a COMPLETE pre work out! Thanks allmax! Thanks I'llpumpyouup!

 


GREAT STUFF - 04/07/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: GLong from Salida Co.
Product: AllMax Razor8 Blast Powder

Starts off slow but kicks butt through a 2 hour workout. Recovery time between reps is amazzing.

 


Awesome so far - 05/09/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: BigBlue452 from Nashville, TN
Product: AllMax Razor8 Blast Powder

i am almost done with my first container of AllMax Nutrition Razor8 Blast Powder. so far this stuff is awesome. i am getting more pumps out of my workout, a more intense workout. i like to take it before my workour and somewhere inbetween to keep the momentum going. its easy to mix and the taste of ok.

 


 
Read 17 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.