AllMax IsoFlex
4.7 out of 5 stars
based on 16 ratings with 16 user reviews.

AllMax IsoFlex Reviews

2 Pounds


AllMax Nutrition IsoFlex is the best tasting protein powder on the market. ISOFLEX represents the highest in Whey Protein Isolate supplementation yielding an amazing 90% pure bioactive protein per scoop!

: AllMax Nutrition
: 2 Pounds
: Whey Isolates

$36.95 $79.99

Clear
Read 16 Reviews
> Write a Review

AllMax IsoFlex Reviews

  • ALLMAX Iso Is Amazing Protein!
    If you are looking for a after work out protein this is it.
    Reviewer: from Sarasota, FL   |   Date: 11/24/2016 9:25:05 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Delicious. Best protein in my opinion
    I became a fan of this protein about a year ago. Especially for low carbs and great taste.
    Reviewer: from Bellerose, NY   |   Date: 9/28/2015 6:35:35 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • awesome protein!
    Very good high quality protein! The peanut butter chocolate tastes great! A little expensive but worth it!
    Reviewer: from Turlock, Ca   |   Date: 6/25/2015 10:00:07 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • A great protein!
    I recently purchased this protein for the first time a month ago and it is amazing. Great taste, mixes up super easy and helps build lean muscle. I highly recommend this to anyone needing a  
    high quality protein.

    Reviewer: from Sacramento, CA   |   Date: 3/18/2015 8:40:12 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • A great protein!
    I recently purchased this protein for the first time a month ago and it is amazing. Great taste, mixes up super easy and helps build lean muscle. I highly recommend this to anyone needing a  
    high quality protein.

    Reviewer: from Sacramento, CA   |   Date: 3/18/2015 8:39:55 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • peanut butter chocolate
    I have always loved isoflex. Prob been continually using since 2006 ... mixes amazing and gives me low sugar low cal and 97% pure isolate. When used with training I deff see faster results. That being said, The Peanut butter flavor is terrible!
    Reviewer: from Calgary Alberta   |   Date: 12/8/2014 9:31:37 AM
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • Tastes good and mixes well
    As the title says, Happy with it overall and I need a Protein that does both well. I use it most days and will buy it again.
    Reviewer: from WA Australia   |   Date: 12/3/2014 5:43:49 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • awesome
    Awesome protein my number one choice
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 9/21/2014 7:02:20 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Pure Protein
    This mixes very easy. have great taste and is effective . Allmax has a great line of products
    Reviewer: from Deltona,Fl   |   Date: 7/5/2013 8:03:57 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • pure protein
    I like the product very much. It is clean and works great. I am on my 5th 5-LB jug. I go through a 5LB jug every two weeks I like the chocolate peanut butter. Wish they carried the chocolate mint. I would recommend this product if you can afford it.
    Reviewer: from DELTONA,FL   |   Date: 6/15/2013 5:21:22 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best protein ever
    What a fantastic protein! Great taste, mixes really well. Pure power.  
     

    Reviewer: from Chicago, IL   |   Date: 4/28/2013 7:20:46 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Will never use another protein!!!
    I was in need of a new protein since I was tired of the old one and had actually quit using it. A friend of mine recommended this protein because of the low carb and low sugar content as well as for the 27g of protein, 90% whey isolate formula and taste. I bought it and when I tried it the next day after my workout session I became addicted! I have the peanut butter chocolate flavor and it's the best protein I have ever tasted. I use it to make protein bars as well as just drink it with water or almond milk. I recommend this protein to everyone now!
    Reviewer: from St. Petersburg, Fl   |   Date: 12/12/2012 1:02:50 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Isoflex is the best
    Best on the market.  
    Best flavor, with real bits of strawberry, Chocolate chips or whatever flavor you get.  
    It's a bit pricey but it's totally worth it!  
    Such a clean protein at this stuff beats anything I've ever tried my entire life.  
    This comes out to be about 90% pure!

    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 11/11/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Stuff
    I have been using this product off and on for years. I always go and try other things just see if it works. I have used many different protein powders and as a personal trainer. I try and stay up on the lastest protein supplement. However, I have to say this stuff is great. I have seen my best results using this product. I reccomend it to all of my clients who are trying to put on quality size. Anybody that says protein is protein is a moron.
    Reviewer: from NY   |   Date: 6/26/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best whey isolate on the market!
    When I first tried IsoFlex I was kinda skeptical but one of my lifting buddies conviced me otherwise. And I donot regret it! This stuff is unreal. The taste is unbelievlibly good for a protien shake. Its thin like choclate milk and goes down smooth without any after taste. And it has 27g of protien per scoop and a ton of amnio acids! It also has helped me power through workouts and iv noticed quicker recovery times. Easily the best whey isolate on the market!
    Reviewer: from Chicago   |   Date: 5/26/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Impressive! Buy some for yourself!
    I just finished my first tub of isoflex and I am impressed. Simply put the taste is amazing. No after taste, no side effects, nothing. Just a pure, easy to drink, shake. Isoflex also has about 20g protein per scoop with only 111 calories, 0g fat, 2g carbs. I have gained strength, muscle mass and noticed quicker recovery times. Try a 2lb tub if youre unsure and I guarantee youll love it.
    Reviewer: from California   |   Date: 5/26/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 665553121123 Brand: Category: Purpose: Protein
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate