IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
IllPumpYouUp.com Gift Cards
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
Europa Get Fit & Sports Expo

All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
4.8 out of 5 based on 33 ratings with 33 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
 
Quantity:
 
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX Reviews
 
120 Capsules
Retail Price: 
$39.95
Our Price: 
$11.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
120 Capsules
Review Average: 
4.8 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 33 Reviews
Write a review

All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX Reviews


Amazing! - 04/15/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jacorrie from brooklyn
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

I saw myself gain quite a bit of size in the 5 weeks I have been on it, I have also seen good vascularity come from it! excellent product and ever better customer service!

 


Great krealkalyn - 04/13/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: guest from oklahoma
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

It is great it makes everything that gets a blood pimp bigger, and I mean EVERYTHING :)

 


Best Creatine I have tried. - 03/28/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Gary Unzueta from Eastvale California
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

I have tried many Creatine's.This by far is the best. Just after 2 week I have put on 10 LBS and my strength has gone up 30-40 . If anybody wants great results I would recommend Kre-Alkalyn.

 


So far so good!! - 03/23/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Sigseven from Hannibal
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

At first I didn't see much difference from mono, but now I am seeing great size increases. It has to be from this product because I have not changed my workout or other supplements.

 


Very Good! - 02/20/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Phil from Quebec,Canada
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

Very good product. Very good for the low price. Ships very fast . All around great job and product!

 


No mess, no grit, exact dosage. - 02/06/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Hurthle from Saskatchewan
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

I either use this or creapure. Great value and very convenient.

 


Helps to restore my leg strength - 12/29/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Brian from PA
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

I am a senior citizen with a neuromuscular condition that affects the strength particularly of my legs - they tend to fatigue fairly quickly. My doctor recommended I take 3g/day of creatine. I found EFX Kre-Alkalyn, for which 3g is equivalent to 4 capsules/day. I take them spaced through the day.  
They seem to improve my stamina, and I recover more quickly when my legs are fatigued. I can often feel the results within 20 or 30 minutes. I also didn't have any bloating side effects which they say can occur with other forms of creatine.

 


great creatine - 12/14/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: j lawson from ringgold Georgia
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

Awesome stuff.. gained between 6 to 8 pounds in 2 1/2 weeks. My bench went up my arms gained size and all without the water weight or bloating like most creatine

 


Didn't do anything - 11/20/2013
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: wolf from bc
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

i dont know where these good reviews are coming from this didnt do anything at all.. the regular monohydrate works way better... this is garbage. soooo expensive compared to regular monohydrate .... for the same price you can get 6 months supply of the german grade mono that acutally works and has been studied .. anyways good lck  

 


My First Creatine - 08/08/2013
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Lee from Nashville ,Tn
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

This was my first try at creatine. The pills are very convenient to take. I could tell I was getting stronger when doing weights, but after awhile it seemed to not work as well as when I started. I just ordered Beast Creature Creatine in pill form. I'm curious to see if it will be any different. Overall I liked the product. Even being new to creatine, I don't know if this should have been my first choice or not. I did make some small gains.

 


No side effects but not sure of the benefits - 06/04/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Kris from San Diego
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

I have used EFX Kre-Alkalyn for approximately three weeks now. Although I have not noticed the specific benefits yet, I certainly have noticed the lack of typical creatine side effects. It is imperative, however that you take a lot of water with this product like any creatine substance but you should be doing that anyway.

 


new creatine - 05/21/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Ron from Orange County, CA
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

Well I've only been using this for about 2 weeks but already feel a difference but only time will tell if its really good ill do another review in a month and let you know. It is a great deal - very inexpensive.

 


Love it !! - 04/15/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Warrior
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

Love this product !!

 


Great Product Thus Far! - 04/08/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Liquidsnake from New Jersey
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

Order this stuff after seeing some reviews. I have been off creatine for a while. The creatine I usually by that works well for me is the CEE 360 Tabs by Axis Labs. That product is pretty good. This product however, is definitely better. My strength gains have been very good and steady. I have put on more size-able mass. can't say the exact number, but definitely noticeable. Clothes are definitely tighter, my gf has notice it as well.  
 
If your training is progressive overload you will see great results. I'm still progressing and haven't hit a plateau yet, so definitely so far so great.

 


Best product - 04/02/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Sam from Pittsburgh, PA
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

Results within the first two weeks. No side effects but amazing results! I will be a long time user of this product.

 


This ish is great!!!! - 03/25/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tyler from Hicktown, Ar
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

Ive been on this stuff for 20 days now and ive see significant size and strength gains. You start to see results in strength 3 days into it and size about 10 days into it. I would recommend this to anyone!! I will be trying Neovar next to give it a try, but I will keep this stuff on deck!!! great product EFX!! You will not be wasting money when purchasing All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn

 


Tried and true product - 02/21/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: BigT from Hampton Roads
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

An excellent product at a great price, I liked the fact that its in a pill form instead of powder. Makes it easier to bring along throughout the day. One of the best products I've used. There's a reason that kre-alkalyn has been out for a long time and still relevant.

 


Mainstay of my regiment. - 02/08/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: jwyattbrown from Lubbock, TX
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

I've been taking this for 2+ years, I have great, intense workouts, I'm rarely ever sore. No side effects whatsoever, other than added strength, muscular endurance, and great workouts. I also supplement L-Glutamine always as well, so it could be a combination.

 


FOR THE MONEY - 12/14/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Greg from largo, fl
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

For the money this is the best creatine I've ever had. You simply can't beat it!! If you have a budget look no further then this product to boost your workout, size and strength!!!

 


score! - 12/14/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: xfit10 from coleman, tx
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

solid creatine product!!! i use the unflavored powder and you can add it to anything

 


unstoppable - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Raul Escamilla from texas
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

I love this stuff!! I cant lift without taking my 3 capsules before! I love supersets dropsets ,upsets etc lol but in all seroiuness this product keeps me going for every long lasting, great price and anybody looking to buy this, dont hesitate its worth every penny!

 


very good - 11/25/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: deepak from edmonton alberta canada
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

great stuff , very good deal from ill pump you, i am a fan of this product, definitely worth it.  

 


Best yet! - 11/13/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Maxxter from Montreal
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

Best kre-alkaline I've ever tried. Killer stuff, cant say enough good stuff about this stuff. I use it pre workout and am planning on using it post soon. Don't buy the cheap stuff.

 


solid - 10/28/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: 4xample from chicago
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

solid creatine product!!! with kre-alkaylyn, less is more..

 


Best Creatine - 09/11/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tom from WCH, OH
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

I have used this product now for a while as a main stay staple. It's the best with no typical side effects you get from most creatine products. There is a reason it is their number one seller!!!

 


Great so far! - 09/09/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Alex from Lafayette, IN
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

Good product so far! I take the normal 2 capsules a day pre and post. I can tell in muscle growth and strength. Best creatine out there!

 


great product - 09/08/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mastergunz from Bakersfield, ca
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

No loading, insane pump and endurance! Highly recommended!

 


just good stuff - 08/30/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: super556
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

tried other types of creatine and was never really impressed. Really does help in the gym. I feel that I can actually tell when it starts kicking in. I bounce around from product to product, this one will remain permanent.

 


Good stuff - 06/25/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: J-Bug from Tucson,AZ.
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

It works! Enough said!

 


Definite Need - 06/24/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Avid Lifter from Southern, OH
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

Second bottle of this product. Really works well and a creatine without the harsh stomach issues.

 


Works for Me - 06/13/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Charlie from Houston, TX
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

I work out with weights and do cardio to create definition without trying to build huge mass. I'm not as young as many of the posters as I approach 50 years of age. I started Kre-Alkalyn on my lifting days and it has made huge difference for me. With a careful diet and increased proteins this product is helping me workout longer and get some great lean mass. On weight lifting days, I can feel a difference when I use this product. I tried some other creatine mono and that stuff did not do my system well. I felt bloated. With Kre-alkayn, I get the stamina, focus, and pump without the after bloating. Geez, I feel 25 years younger. I also experienced less painful recoveries and good increases in strength. I don't know how or why it works, but I would recommend this product (especially for you older guys).

 


1st Time taking Kre-alk - 05/13/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mosttoyswins from Johns Creek, GA
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

Used to take mono a few years ago, just started taking creatine again about 2 months ago. Seems tto work pretty well without having to mix a drink or deal with the bloat. Nice muscle hardness, DOMS and soreness post workout have decreased. May try a powder mono after running the kre-alk to compare.

 


This is a great creatine - 09/14/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dennis from Colo Sprgs, Colo
Product: All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX

This is a good creatine supplement at a good price. Creatine is a supplement staple anyway and this one is a great choice. I've been taking two twice a day before and after workouts and on my off days, I take two in the morning and two more in the evening - and I've seen some solid gains since using this product size and strength gains without the bloat. It's not all from the creatine since I do take other stuff, like protein, a good pre workout, fish oil but I can say for sure adding the creatine has made a difference a good buy all around I can't wait to see my results in a few weeks = kudos to All American EFX!

 


 
Read 33 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.