IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
AI Sports Nutrition RecoverPro Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

AI Sports Nutrition RecoverPro
3.8 out of 5 based on 10 ratings with 10 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

AI Sports Nutrition RecoverPro
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
AI Sports Nutrition RecoverPro Reviews
 
336 Grams
Retail Price: 
$32.99
Our Price: 
$22.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
336 Grams
Review Average: 
3.8 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 10 Reviews
Write a review

AI Sports Nutrition RecoverPro Reviews


Taste Like Lemonade - 05/21/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Robert from Houston, Texas
Product: AI Sports Nutrition RecoverPro

It's not the best tasting BCAA I've had, but it taste exactly like it says. I was looking for a straight BCAA intra and this was it. Hated paying for a bunch of other add ins that I didn't want or care for, so this gives me exactly what I want. Not sure about recovery time and less DOMS, but I'm going to be drinking water anyway, so might a well add some flavor (and you know the BCAAs are doing something).

 


Works good, tastes bad - 10/11/2013
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Dan from Central Florida
Product: AI Sports Nutrition RecoverPro

I felt better after longer sets but the lemonade flavor left me with the hair standing up on my neck as I forced it down, perhaps it's an acquired taste?

 


Cheap BCAA - 05/30/2013
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: BlackBeans and Rice from Tampa, Fl
Product: AI Sports Nutrition RecoverPro

This is my first power BCAA that I every purchased (usually take it in the form of gel caps) so I didn't know what to expect. The taste is very very tart and a kick to the system. The only thing I did not like was the fact that it did not mix as well as I thought it should. I used a shaker cup and I still had grainy chunks still floating in it. I finally used a blender which did a good job at mixing it. Once again this is my first time using a powered BCAA so this might be the norm, but I will try another BCAA that mixes a little better.

 


Terrible taste... - 04/24/2013
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: The Big Bad Wolf from Baltimore, MD
Product: AI Sports Nutrition RecoverPro

Didn't feel any benefits (zero, zilch) when I took this product (at all). This product has a god awful taste (if red raspberries taste like this I will never eat them again!!!)! It's not only poor in the taste department but depending on the person it may upset your stomach! Furthermore, it leaves a terrible lingering smell in your shaker cup. A word to the wise there are other BCAA products available on this site that you will give you better results without the possible negatives that this product has. Don't say I never gave you anything. :)

 


Taste great - 04/05/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Timmy from OH
Product: AI Sports Nutrition RecoverPro

It's not too bad. Taste is okay prob 7 out of 10. I think I like Aftershock better though for a recovery. IPYU always has the best prices though!! Thanks for helping keep a broke college guy jacked!

 


Great Price and Product. - 03/30/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Jay from Largo FL
Product: AI Sports Nutrition RecoverPro

I used to use Labrada Bcaa, Loved it, then I tried the AI, Have ZERO complaints. taste Good, a little sweet/tart (like lemonade) but some extra water ease's that. Price is Awesome, just buy the BiG Tub, Its Worth it.. Thanks TiM for all your help..

 


Pretty good, awesome price - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Kevin C. from Flagstaff, AZ
Product: AI Sports Nutrition RecoverPro

I have to say, this is some awesome stuff. The price definitely makes it amongst the best BCAA supplements out there. The taste of the red raspberry is pretty awesome. Lemon is okay, but I'm not a sour person. I drink one scoop during my workout [I workout in the morning before eating] and I have to say it really lessens DOMS. That alone makes it an excellent choice.  
   
It's also pretty darn good in smoothies. A bit expensive per gram of protein for that, but I've used it a few times to give me a little more protein and the flavor is strong but not overpowering.  
   
Again, for the price I can't say there is another flavored BCAA supplement I'd suggest.

 


Good recovery - 11/26/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Kenn from Wichita
Product: AI Sports Nutrition RecoverPro

Recover pro tastes amazing and has worked really well for my postworkout recovery.. One of my boys suggested I take this post workout to aid in recovery.. I love it.

 


Pretty Good! - 11/13/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Sammy
Product: AI Sports Nutrition RecoverPro

I felt pretty good after taking this... I haven't been taking supplements too long, so I don't have much to compare it to... but usually I'm much more sore after a workout - So It's gotta be working, right?

 


Im a star - 11/13/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Igor
Product: AI Sports Nutrition RecoverPro

This is some great ass recovery agent!

 


 
Read 10 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.