IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Advanced Muscle Science Anabolic Growth Kit RDe Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
Purus Labs D-Pol
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Advanced Muscle Science Anabolic Growth Kit RDe
3.5 out of 5 based on 13 ratings with 13 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Advanced Muscle Science Anabolic Growth Kit RDe
 

DISCONTINUED    

Advanced Muscle Science Anabolic Growth Kit RDe Reviews
 
180 Tablets
Retail Price: 
$155.99
Our Price: 
$86.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
180 Tablets
Review Average: 
3.5 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 13 Reviews
Write a review

Advanced Muscle Science Anabolic Growth Kit RDe Reviews


Ams anabolic growth kit and hormone regulation kit. - 09/05/2015
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Vince from Michigan
Product: Advanced Muscle Science Anabolic Growth Kit RDe

First I tried the hormone regulation kit which comes with a pct. It was my first complete cycle and it made my muscles super hard and I did notice some aggression in the beginning towards the end it tapered off and the arom-x didn't seem to really work. I had a sever drop in strength after the stack was done. Pretty much same results with the anabolic growth kit except I took size on during my pct to compensate for the strength loss. mostly made me really irritable and both times I got crushed pills which was very uncool. I got ahold of an ams rep and he told me they were having bad product runs but still selling the bad products??? I was like WTF!!! but he sent me a new kit and extra 4-ad which was nice but my second cycle gave me the shits the entire time. All in all its a flaky company and I will no longer be their customer. I had to leave this review because people deserve to know the truth. Well roots testosterone booster for men is all natural and I got same results maybe even better without the irritability plus you don't have to take a pct. Its got tong kat ali in it or LJ100 which is awesome and only cost $20. hope this helps...

 


didnt see much regards to results in size. - 01/24/2015
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: josh from NC
Product: Advanced Muscle Science Anabolic Growth Kit RDe

- Did the product do what the manufacture advertised it would do?  
   
I feel as though it partially did what it advertised. My endendurancas higher but I didn't gain much of any size. I think I put on maybe 3 lbs.  
   
- How was the taste?  
The taste was excellent. A little bitter but that's about it.  
   
- How quickly did you feel/see the results?  
Like I said earlier, my endurance was a little better but my size stayed roughly the Same as when I started.  
   
- Would you recommend this product to friends/family?  
Nope, plain and simple, it didn't do what was advertised.

 


Great Pro-Hormone Product - 12/16/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dr. Ron from Naples FL
Product: Advanced Muscle Science Anabolic Growth Kit RDe

Anabolic Growth kit is a super triple blend of pro hormone.  
One can expect quality muscle gain and strength gains. This is a product that worked very well for me. Certainly worth trying. IllPumpYouUp also offers this product at great pricing and has amazingly fast shipping.

 


Just started - 08/16/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tec from Orlando
Product: Advanced Muscle Science Anabolic Growth Kit RDe

I've done pro hormone cycles before and gained a lot of strength and mass. Its been awhile and I didn't want to go with methyl pro hormones this time and deal with all the nasty sides I got with them. I'm going to try to cut down on body fat with this cycle and try to maintain as much muscle as possible. Only 'complaint' so far is that the directions say to hold the tab under tongue for 30 seconds then swallow. It definatly takes a lot longer than 30 seconds for this to dissolve. Not a big deal though. I'll post later down the road about results.

 


Ams - 01/08/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Gonzo
Product: Advanced Muscle Science Anabolic Growth Kit RDe

When you take ams growth kit in end you have take pct not to sure how this works first time user

 


Great! - 10/06/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ty from Colorado
Product: Advanced Muscle Science Anabolic Growth Kit RDe

It did everything it said it would. except size gain. I gained no size but gained 16 pounds in a month and my bench went up from 165 to 205 in a month! However it makes you madder than you should be but highly recommend for people wanting to get stronger

 


Ams growth kit review - 06/15/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Chris from Texas
Product: Advanced Muscle Science Anabolic Growth Kit RDe

This was my second time doing a prohormone cycle I used this product along side NRG-X Tren. I started Tren a week before I started the AMS kit. Things were going smooth like I hadn't gained any wieght but I was getting stronger then, one day during the 3rd week my weight shot up like 10 pounds between 4 days it was crazy and I went from benching 185 for 8 reps to 205 for 8 reps in like 4 days it was crazy. Not completely finished with the cycle yet about one more week, but I'm completely satisfied so far. I highly recomend this stack

 


not good - 01/11/2013
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: terry from florida
Product: Advanced Muscle Science Anabolic Growth Kit RDe

im 36 eat and train moderate so i decided to try a prohormone for the first time and gave this one a try and well im very disappointed i saw no gains in size and strengh i saw nothing wow how sad this product did not work

 


Legit PH Stack! - 12/05/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rick from Los Angeles, CA
Product: Advanced Muscle Science Anabolic Growth Kit RDe

I tried this cause I was tired of killing my liver with methyls and losing the gains so damn fast. This stack is the most expensive but by far the best kit from this company. I gained 13 lbs and still have it 4 months later.  
 
Thanks AMS!

 


unsatisfied - 11/06/2012
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Efrain from Pennsauken,NJ
Product: Advanced Muscle Science Anabolic Growth Kit RDe

This growth kit made me sick I felt very woozy,giterie and head presure.I used it as it said to on the directions along with pre-workout C4 and also with out the C4 but still had the sickness. As for the tast its horrible not to mension the after tast and it dont disolve complitly in the 30 seconds that it said to hold in mouth. now as far as living up to what its intended to do i cant say do to not using the full cicle recomended.i will discontinue use of this product and not use it again.

 


More than impressed - 05/24/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jonny from Philly
Product: Advanced Muscle Science Anabolic Growth Kit RDe

I had wanted to gain solid muscle for awhile, and had trouble with just lifting hard and protien. I read up on this product and noticed it was a safe alternative to the liver killing methyls. I gained 12lbs of muscle on this product had great strength gains, and kept most of it now that i've been off it for so long I consider my new weight my 'walking around weight' Thanks for changing my body Ill pump you up.

 


Anabolic growth kit rde - 05/13/2012
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: Bill
Product: Advanced Muscle Science Anabolic Growth Kit RDe

Don't buy it its a waste

 


Hardening - 04/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jake from San Diego, CA
Product: Advanced Muscle Science Anabolic Growth Kit RDe

As someone who has used AMS products in the past, i wanted a new edge but with a product i could trust. I wanted more than what i was getting from protein shakes and eggs. This product helped me gain 10 pounds of mostly muscle, the real gain was the fact that my muscles looked harder and had better seperations than usual.

 


 
Read 13 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2016. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.