Advanced Muscle Science Anabolic Growth Kit RDe
3.5 out of 5 stars
based on 13 ratings with 13 user reviews.

Advanced Muscle Science Anabolic Growth Kit RDe Reviews

180 Tablets


The Anabolic Growth Kit is the best choice if.... Your goal is to achieve the ultimate in lean muscle growth by acquiring the full benefits of all three Advanced Muscle Science compounds. You want the ultimate in improved strength gains by being able to get the most out of your reps and sets. You want to feel more euphoria in the gym and increased libido at home.

: Advanced Muscle Science
: 180 Tablets
: Prohormones
Product Not Currently Available
Read 13 Reviews
> Write a Review

Advanced Muscle Science Anabolic Growth Kit RDe Reviews

  • Ams anabolic growth kit and hormone regulation kit.
    First I tried the hormone regulation kit which comes with a pct. It was my first complete cycle and it made my muscles super hard and I did notice some aggression in the beginning towards the end it tapered off and the arom-x didn't seem to really work. I had a sever drop in strength after the stack was done. Pretty much same results with the anabolic growth kit except I took size on during my pct to compensate for the strength loss. mostly made me really irritable and both times I got crushed pills which was very uncool. I got ahold of an ams rep and he told me they were having bad product runs but still selling the bad products??? I was like WTF!!! but he sent me a new kit and extra 4-ad which was nice but my second cycle gave me the shits the entire time. All in all its a flaky company and I will no longer be their customer. I had to leave this review because people deserve to know the truth. Well roots testosterone booster for men is all natural and I got same results maybe even better without the irritability plus you don't have to take a pct. Its got tong kat ali in it or LJ100 which is awesome and only cost $20. hope this helps...
    Reviewer: from Michigan   |   Date: 9/5/2015 10:57:59 AM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • didnt see much regards to results in size.
    - Did the product do what the manufacture advertised it would do?  
     
    I feel as though it partially did what it advertised. My endendurancas higher but I didn't gain much of any size. I think I put on maybe 3 lbs.  
     
    - How was the taste?  
    The taste was excellent. A little bitter but that's about it.  
     
    - How quickly did you feel/see the results?  
    Like I said earlier, my endurance was a little better but my size stayed roughly the Same as when I started.  
     
    - Would you recommend this product to friends/family?  
    Nope, plain and simple, it didn't do what was advertised.

    Reviewer: from NC   |   Date: 1/24/2015 7:27:29 AM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Great Pro-Hormone Product
    Anabolic Growth kit is a super triple blend of pro hormone.  
    One can expect quality muscle gain and strength gains. This is a product that worked very well for me. Certainly worth trying. IllPumpYouUp also offers this product at great pricing and has amazingly fast shipping.

    Reviewer: from Naples FL   |   Date: 12/16/2014 10:10:54 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Just started
    I've done pro hormone cycles before and gained a lot of strength and mass. Its been awhile and I didn't want to go with methyl pro hormones this time and deal with all the nasty sides I got with them. I'm going to try to cut down on body fat with this cycle and try to maintain as much muscle as possible. Only 'complaint' so far is that the directions say to hold the tab under tongue for 30 seconds then swallow. It definatly takes a lot longer than 30 seconds for this to dissolve. Not a big deal though. I'll post later down the road about results.
    Reviewer: from Orlando   |   Date: 8/16/2014 7:40:58 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Ams
    When you take ams growth kit in end you have take pct not to sure how this works first time user
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 1/8/2014 7:55:39 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great!
    It did everything it said it would. except size gain. I gained no size but gained 16 pounds in a month and my bench went up from 165 to 205 in a month! However it makes you madder than you should be but highly recommend for people wanting to get stronger
    Reviewer: from Colorado   |   Date: 10/6/2013 8:04:06 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Ams growth kit review
    This was my second time doing a prohormone cycle I used this product along side NRG-X Tren. I started Tren a week before I started the AMS kit. Things were going smooth like I hadn't gained any wieght but I was getting stronger then, one day during the 3rd week my weight shot up like 10 pounds between 4 days it was crazy and I went from benching 185 for 8 reps to 205 for 8 reps in like 4 days it was crazy. Not completely finished with the cycle yet about one more week, but I'm completely satisfied so far. I highly recomend this stack
    Reviewer: from Texas   |   Date: 6/15/2013 7:01:51 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • not good
    im 36 eat and train moderate so i decided to try a prohormone for the first time and gave this one a try and well im very disappointed i saw no gains in size and strengh i saw nothing wow how sad this product did not work
    Reviewer: from florida   |   Date: 1/11/2013 6:15:57 PM
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • Legit PH Stack!
    I tried this cause I was tired of killing my liver with methyls and losing the gains so damn fast. This stack is the most expensive but by far the best kit from this company. I gained 13 lbs and still have it 4 months later.  
     
    Thanks AMS!

    Reviewer: from Los Angeles, CA   |   Date: 12/5/2012 3:40:49 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • unsatisfied
    This growth kit made me sick I felt very woozy,giterie and head presure.I used it as it said to on the directions along with pre-workout C4 and also with out the C4 but still had the sickness. As for the tast its horrible not to mension the after tast and it dont disolve complitly in the 30 seconds that it said to hold in mouth. now as far as living up to what its intended to do i cant say do to not using the full cicle recomended.i will discontinue use of this product and not use it again.
    Reviewer: from Pennsauken,NJ   |   Date: 11/6/2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • More than impressed
    I had wanted to gain solid muscle for awhile, and had trouble with just lifting hard and protien. I read up on this product and noticed it was a safe alternative to the liver killing methyls. I gained 12lbs of muscle on this product had great strength gains, and kept most of it now that i've been off it for so long I consider my new weight my 'walking around weight' Thanks for changing my body Ill pump you up.
    Reviewer: from Philly   |   Date: 5/24/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Anabolic growth kit rde
    Don't buy it its a waste
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 5/13/2012
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • Hardening
    As someone who has used AMS products in the past, i wanted a new edge but with a product i could trust. I wanted more than what i was getting from protein shakes and eggs. This product helped me gain 10 pounds of mostly muscle, the real gain was the fact that my muscles looked harder and had better seperations than usual.
    Reviewer: from San Diego, CA   |   Date: 4/12/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 893461001897 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate