Advanced Muscle Science 4-AD SEDDS
3.6 out of 5 stars
based on 10 ratings with 10 user reviews.

Advanced Muscle Science 4-AD SEDDS Reviews

60 Tablets


A powerful naturally occurring (dietary ingredient) metabolite of DHEA combined with a cyclodextrin delivery agent, patented F-Melt disintegrant and a new effervescent (e) absorption matrix that all makes up the strongest, safest, non-liver toxic rapid dissolving mass building supplement on the market.  
 
What is RDe  
(R)apid (D)issolve (e)ffervescent or RDe is the new and improved delivery matrix that ensures the maximum quantity of active 4-Androstene-3b-ol, 17-one compound reaches its essential anabolic location within the body (skeletal muscle tissue). This is so extremely important because the more active compound that reaches the target location in the body the more converted compound is available to positively effect skeletal muscle tissue growth.

: Advanced Muscle Science
: 60 Tablets
: Prohormones

$29.95 $62.99

Read 10 Reviews
> Write a Review

Advanced Muscle Science 4-AD SEDDS Reviews

  • Not great
    Recently stacked with with the decavol RDE and I have to say, literally nothing. I gained about 4 pounds in a 4 weeks cycle. My diet and training are on point. No sides. No gains. Pretty sure these are just sugar pills. Very disappointed. Will not buy again.  
     
    On that note I'll pump you up . Com was awesome. Very customer friendly. Product got here quick. Will definitely be a customer here again. Just not of AMS

    Reviewer: from Chi   |   Date: 2/27/2016 11:14:44 AM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • 4ad
    today my first day to try 4Ad i feel like i can bunch more
    Reviewer: from toledo   |   Date: 8/4/2015 7:31:02 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • sad
    I am almost done with this product and I couldn't really tell a difference in how much it really helped me get any gainz. I think most of my little gainz were caused by a different diet and workout routine. I wouldn't buy this again. I'm going to but met rx zma, bcaa, an omega 369.
    Reviewer: from San Antonio, TX   |   Date: 10/30/2014 6:59:11 AM
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • Ams 4-AD Reveiw
    Ams 4-AD is a very good product gym aggression is very true my pumps were amazing I started seeing strength gains the second week and so much arm size I got stretch marks defanitly would buy again.
    Reviewer: from New Jersey   |   Date: 3/4/2013 1:16:09 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • nice product
    This product work. I feel my strength went up by the second week. And my bench press went up by 180 till 225 10 reps and my squat went up to 140 till 225 also see my muscles came out on the third week. People keep telling me i look big. But i didn't see a change on my weight but i do notice more muscleson. Yes i would recommend to a friend.
    Reviewer: from Brooklyn   |   Date: 1/29/2013 9:16:13 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • nice product
    This product work. I feel my strength went up by the second week. And my bench press went up by 180 till 225 10 reps and my squat went up to 140 till 225 also see my muscles came out on the third week. People keep telling me i look big. But i didn't see a change on my weight but i do notice more muscleson. Yes i would recommend to a friend.
    Reviewer: from Brooklyn   |   Date: 1/24/2013 12:20:41 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Great Product!
    I was more than pleased with the results from AMS 4-AD. Plan on picking up at least 2-3 bottles though, because I wouldn't recommend anything under an 8-12 week cycle as the results are slow/steady, but easily retained. The advertised euphoria was present, however, mild lethargy and some generalized aches in the L/S and knees followed each workout which continued to increase towards week 12. I experienced no bloat, but had mild temperament(easily got fussy )) and libido issues (lowered). All of the sides ceased quickly after cycle. All of the strength and weight gains have remained. Plan on doing a PCT despite what 'they' say.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 11/26/2012 2:39:56 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • 4 Andro RDe
    This is a great stack to use in conjunction with 4AD. I don't see as much mass gains as I do more strentgh gain which is what I look for when taking this product.
    Reviewer: from Queens, NYC   |   Date: 11/8/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • 4-ad rde
    3 weeks, clean eating working out 4 times a week/plan high protien/carb diet to gain weight, 4ad taste like mints, little pump, little weight gain, kind of recommend this product.
    Reviewer: from vancouver   |   Date: 9/23/2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Bulk up with this
    I had massive strength gains. I bulked up, and put on 10 lbs of muscle. A little was water, but I was ok with it as I got it off during my lean phase. I will use this product again no doubt.
    Reviewer: from scottsdale, Az   |   Date: 8/23/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 744890942353 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate