Advanced Muscle Science 1-Androsterone SEDDS
3.9 out of 5 stars
based on 21 ratings with 21 user reviews.

Advanced Muscle Science 1-Androsterone SEDDS Reviews

60 Tablets


A powerful naturally occurring (dietary ingredient) metabolite of DHEA combined with a cyclodextrin delivery agent, patented F-Melt disintegrant and a new effervescent (e) absorption matrix that all makes up the strongest, safest, non-liver toxic rapid dissolving lean mass building supplement on the market.  
 
What is RDe  
(R)apid (D)issolve (e)ffervescent or RDe is the new and improved delivery matrix that ensures the maximum quantity of active 1-Androstene-3b-ol, 17-one compound reaches its essential anabolic location within the body (skeletal muscle tissue). This is so extremely important because the more active compound that reaches the target location in the body the more converted compound is available to positively effect skeletal muscle tissue growth.

: Advanced Muscle Science
: 60 Tablets
: Prohormones

$33.95 $76.99

Read 21 Reviews
> Write a Review

Advanced Muscle Science 1-Androsterone SEDDS Reviews

  • Andro
    I dislike this product I did not see any positive changes at all just negative such as water weight and a lot of acne. I'm switching back to Androzome1.
    Reviewer: from Dallas T.X   |   Date: 12/13/2016 2:00:29 PM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • AWESOME PRODUCT
    this product seems to be great. i have been using it to bulk slightly - i went up 10 pounds in two weeks and still staying fairly lean. my strength is going up quickly as well. i stacked two bottles one after another along with deer antler extract. together they seems to be awesome. not to mention the wicked fast shipping. great product and company
    Reviewer: from Upstatae NY   |   Date: 1/21/2016 6:15:08 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • A1 product
    Must honestly admit that it mixes very well goes down smooth no aftertaste would highly definitely recommend and will buy again
    Reviewer: from Houston Texas   |   Date: 11/16/2015 11:44:56 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome product
    Plain and simple, buy it before it is discontinued. It unfortunately will be, so buy it while you still can. It is not as extreme as some of the prohormones I have used in the past, but it is effective and does what it says it will.
    Reviewer: from Washington DC   |   Date: 1/13/2015 7:22:52 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Prior competitive weightlifter
    I'm 30 years old, prior military, sports science expert, and I have to say this works on a scientific stand point.  
     
    Used to squat and dead around 400-450, bench 285 @ BW of 160-165. Got injured in Aug2011, popped a disc, 1year therapy then got back in training again from scratch, lost 12lbs of muscle mass ( now I weigh 150-155). 2 years after still couldnt deadlift 300, because passed 25 yrs old my body can't produce as much testosterone anymore.  
     
    I decided to give PH a try. I used only 30 tablets, started with 50 mg a day, gradually increased to the proper dosage of 200mg, then back to 50mg ( to avoid estrogen spike during PostCycle).  
     
    After three weeks of use (Sep-Oct2014) my squat jumped from 240 to 295, my deadlift from 295 to 365... I can snatch 200lbs @ 150-155.  
     
    You guys can email me how I trained, reach out to this comment. I thought I would never recover from injury, so I owe it to this product, thanks guys! Feels good to feel strong again :)

    Reviewer: from Nj   |   Date: 11/12/2014 3:37:34 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Zero side effects for me- it works wonders!
    Former Active duty, former Power lifter-  
     
    Please listen carefully  
     
    Hurt my back 3 yrs. ago, used to lift 400s in squat and dead @ 150-160 almost never recovered after the fact.  
     
    Tried the product because I know as an erudite in Sports Science that a boost of testosterone, like Prohormones, is the only way to reverse low T levels if you're past 25 years old. Not only does T heals muscles faster, but also repairs and strengthens cartilage and bone mass.  
     
    Now in just a month, I'm almost close to what I used to lift. I didn't even finish the whole bottle, didn't take the prescribed dosage, started with 50mg a day, gradually to 200, then back to 50- this is to avoid PCycle side-effects ( common sense would tell you that an abrupt absense of this drug in your system would confuse it, hence the side-effects).  
     
    If you are into strength, like me, use this wisely, did gain lean mass- however I'm not into that. Just very happy that I can snatch from 180 lbs to 205 @ 150 body weight in less than a month.  
     
    (Started last week of SEP14, end date Today 26OCT14)

    Reviewer: from NJ   |   Date: 10/26/2014 5:26:07 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Amazing Gear
    I use to be on the real juice and this stuff is the closest I've ever seen. I've done great! Eat big, get big. It's a mass builder so if you are running 'miles' a day like one of you said then use your brain, You won't gain mass by running miles a day.
    Reviewer: from Los Angeles   |   Date: 10/23/2014 8:00:24 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • kind of good
    it was ok I gained around 10 pounds but after I stoped taking it I lost like 5 pounds, strength went to the roof though
    Reviewer: from miami fl   |   Date: 7/16/2014 9:12:12 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Decent
    The product was decent, I saw a gain in strength with a small gain in size. 15 of the tablets were broken which pissed me off but overall decent product
    Reviewer: from Boston, mass   |   Date: 7/14/2014 10:19:38 AM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Gyno in 7 days
    Gave this AMS 1-ad a shot and by the 5th day my nips became sensitive.I kept taking till the 7th day and on the 7th day I noticed my nips were puffy and a small mass had developed under my right nip. I stopped the cycle right away and took AMS PTC which worked well in my opinion. I also took some anti estrogen supplements and my nipples went back down. Overall not impressed.
    Reviewer: from KS   |   Date: 2/26/2014 9:15:57 AM
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • Ehh
    Didn't get much gains. Alittle strength, alittle weight gain, but not changes in physique. Dosing is too low for it to have any effect. It was an ok product for its price.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 12/25/2013 10:54:38 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • So far
    After the first week on it, my muscle pumps are hard as heck! I look huge after a workout and you get like a different feel. But in a good way! Hope the results get better!
    Reviewer: from San Antonio, Texas   |   Date: 11/5/2013 9:58:21 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Most effective supplement
    You will not find a more effective supplement. All the pills, powders and mixes can't do what 1 Andro from AMS will do. Keep it simple and stick to fundamentals. Dissolve 1 tab completely (5-7mins) under tongue when you wake up and 1 more 8 hrs later. Keep training heavy on all lifts. Less than 10 reps on all sets. Keep protein intake high. Chicken, steak, fish, eggs, powders, all of it. You will be blown away at what you see in the mirror.
    Reviewer: from San Antonio   |   Date: 8/15/2013 3:41:33 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best size builder 1Andro Rde
    This product was amazing!!! First week muscle hardness kicks in to full gear Second week strength goes thru the roof third week size gains and they don't stop their I gained 12 pounds while cutting dam I highly recommend this product WOW
    Reviewer: from Portland Oregon   |   Date: 5/28/2013 3:42:19 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Happy with the results
    I bought this product reading mixed reviews but decided to give it a shot. After a year or so of inconsistent workouts I just couldn't get back the strength I had years ago.  
     
    After taking 2 bottles of this in a month and a half my bench, squat, and deadlift all went up 20+ lbs. I had also lost 6 lbs on the scale and looked more toned in the mirror.

    Reviewer: from Calgary, Alberta   |   Date: 2/19/2013 8:09:18 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • 1 Andro RDe
    I ordered one for myself and for my workout partner and I love the product, however my workout partner did not see any results after a month.
    Reviewer: from Queens, NYC   |   Date: 11/8/2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Great Product!
    There is nothing fast about this product, so expect to be on it 8-12 weeks. However, minimal bloat, minimal liver toxicity, minimal/no lethargy, minimal/no joint pain, cheap, legal, and gains are extremely steady and retained after discontinuing. This can easily be stacked with almost anything, so if you're looking for that immediate gain, pick up one of the more potent blends to use with AMS 1-AD for the first 4 weeks. Despite what 'they' say, a PCT will be needed.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 11/6/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Results
    I took this product after hitting plateus in size and strength. Well I ended up crushing more weight and gaining 7 lbs of lean muscle. I can see a 6 pack for the first time in years. Great price on here also. Thanks IPUU.com
    Reviewer: from san fran, Ca   |   Date: 10/12/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Zero results
    I took everyday two times a day. ZERO results. Daily workout, mile runs daily, good diet and protein. Nothing says gains up ton15lbs I gained zero
    Reviewer: from Dallas texas   |   Date: 10/9/2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Zero results
    I took everyday two times a day. ZERO results. Daily workout, mile runs daily, good diet and protein. Nothing says gains up ton15lbs I gained zero
    Reviewer: from Dallas texas   |   Date: 10/3/2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Legit Prohormone
    1-Andro has always worked so well for me in building strength and size and now that I know exactly how it works - it all makes sense and I actually feel like AMS is one of the few ph companies that actually knows what they are doing too. I always knew 1-Test was a great muscle building steroid that only converts to it after you ingest. Thats why it is legal. Awesome product!
    Reviewer: from Oregon   |   Date: 6/14/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 744890942360 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate