IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Advanced Muscle Science 1-Androsterone RDe Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Advanced Muscle Science 1-Androsterone RDe
3.8 out of 5 based on 17 ratings with 17 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Advanced Muscle Science 1-Androsterone RDe
 
Quantity:
 
Advanced Muscle Science 1-Androsterone RDe Reviews
 
60 Tablets
Retail Price: 
$76.99
Our Price: 
$38.90
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
60 Tablets
Review Average: 
3.8 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 17 Reviews
Write a review

Advanced Muscle Science 1-Androsterone RDe Reviews


Prior competitive weightlifter - 11/12/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Ben from Nj
Product: Advanced Muscle Science 1-Androsterone RDe

I'm 30 years old, prior military, sports science expert, and I have to say this works on a scientific stand point.  
 
Used to squat and dead around 400-450, bench 285 @ BW of 160-165. Got injured in Aug2011, popped a disc, 1year therapy then got back in training again from scratch, lost 12lbs of muscle mass ( now I weigh 150-155). 2 years after still couldnt deadlift 300, because passed 25 yrs old my body can't produce as much testosterone anymore.  
   
I decided to give PH a try. I used only 30 tablets, started with 50 mg a day, gradually increased to the proper dosage of 200mg, then back to 50mg ( to avoid estrogen spike during PostCycle).  
 
After three weeks of use (Sep-Oct2014) my squat jumped from 240 to 295, my deadlift from 295 to 365... I can snatch 200lbs @ 150-155.  
   
You guys can email me how I trained, reach out to this comment. I thought I would never recover from injury, so I owe it to this product, thanks guys! Feels good to feel strong again :)

 


Zero side effects for me- it works wonders! - 10/26/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Benjarvis from NJ
Product: Advanced Muscle Science 1-Androsterone RDe

Former Active duty, former Power lifter-  
   
Please listen carefully  
   
Hurt my back 3 yrs. ago, used to lift 400s in squat and dead @ 150-160 almost never recovered after the fact.  
 
Tried the product because I know as an erudite in Sports Science that a boost of testosterone, like Prohormones, is the only way to reverse low T levels if you're past 25 years old. Not only does T heals muscles faster, but also repairs and strengthens cartilage and bone mass.  
 
Now in just a month, I'm almost close to what I used to lift. I didn't even finish the whole bottle, didn't take the prescribed dosage, started with 50mg a day, gradually to 200, then back to 50- this is to avoid PCycle side-effects ( common sense would tell you that an abrupt absense of this drug in your system would confuse it, hence the side-effects).  
 
If you are into strength, like me, use this wisely, did gain lean mass- however I'm not into that. Just very happy that I can snatch from 180 lbs to 205 @ 150 body weight in less than a month.  
   
(Started last week of SEP14, end date Today 26OCT14)

 


Amazing Gear - 10/23/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Captain America from Los Angeles
Product: Advanced Muscle Science 1-Androsterone RDe

I use to be on the real juice and this stuff is the closest I've ever seen. I've done great! Eat big, get big. It's a mass builder so if you are running 'miles' a day like one of you said then use your brain, You won't gain mass by running miles a day.

 


kind of good - 07/16/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: daniel from miami fl
Product: Advanced Muscle Science 1-Androsterone RDe

it was ok I gained around 10 pounds but after I stoped taking it I lost like 5 pounds, strength went to the roof though

 


Decent - 07/14/2014
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Al from Boston, mass
Product: Advanced Muscle Science 1-Androsterone RDe

The product was decent, I saw a gain in strength with a small gain in size. 15 of the tablets were broken which pissed me off but overall decent product

 


Gyno in 7 days - 02/26/2014
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: ectofitness from KS
Product: Advanced Muscle Science 1-Androsterone RDe

Gave this AMS 1-ad a shot and by the 5th day my nips became sensitive.I kept taking till the 7th day and on the 7th day I noticed my nips were puffy and a small mass had developed under my right nip. I stopped the cycle right away and took AMS PTC which worked well in my opinion. I also took some anti estrogen supplements and my nipples went back down. Overall not impressed.

 


Ehh - 12/25/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Anonymous
Product: Advanced Muscle Science 1-Androsterone RDe

Didn't get much gains. Alittle strength, alittle weight gain, but not changes in physique. Dosing is too low for it to have any effect. It was an ok product for its price.

 


So far - 11/05/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Bryan Abrego from San Antonio, Texas
Product: Advanced Muscle Science 1-Androsterone RDe

After the first week on it, my muscle pumps are hard as heck! I look huge after a workout and you get like a different feel. But in a good way! Hope the results get better!

 


Most effective supplement - 08/15/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Robert J. from San Antonio
Product: Advanced Muscle Science 1-Androsterone RDe

You will not find a more effective supplement. All the pills, powders and mixes can't do what 1 Andro from AMS will do. Keep it simple and stick to fundamentals. Dissolve 1 tab completely (5-7mins) under tongue when you wake up and 1 more 8 hrs later. Keep training heavy on all lifts. Less than 10 reps on all sets. Keep protein intake high. Chicken, steak, fish, eggs, powders, all of it. You will be blown away at what you see in the mirror.

 


Best size builder 1Andro Rde - 05/28/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: JRigs from Portland Oregon
Product: Advanced Muscle Science 1-Androsterone RDe

This product was amazing!!! First week muscle hardness kicks in to full gear Second week strength goes thru the roof third week size gains and they don't stop their I gained 12 pounds while cutting dam I highly recommend this product WOW

 


Happy with the results - 02/19/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ponyboy from Calgary, Alberta
Product: Advanced Muscle Science 1-Androsterone RDe

I bought this product reading mixed reviews but decided to give it a shot. After a year or so of inconsistent workouts I just couldn't get back the strength I had years ago.  
   
After taking 2 bottles of this in a month and a half my bench, squat, and deadlift all went up 20+ lbs. I had also lost 6 lbs on the scale and looked more toned in the mirror.

 


1 Andro RDe - 11/08/2012
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Will from Queens, NYC
Product: Advanced Muscle Science 1-Androsterone RDe

I ordered one for myself and for my workout partner and I love the product, however my workout partner did not see any results after a month.

 


Great Product! - 11/06/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: drSM
Product: Advanced Muscle Science 1-Androsterone RDe

There is nothing fast about this product, so expect to be on it 8-12 weeks. However, minimal bloat, minimal liver toxicity, minimal/no lethargy, minimal/no joint pain, cheap, legal, and gains are extremely steady and retained after discontinuing. This can easily be stacked with almost anything, so if you're looking for that immediate gain, pick up one of the more potent blends to use with AMS 1-AD for the first 4 weeks. Despite what 'they' say, a PCT will be needed.

 


Great Results - 10/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: bay hero from san fran, Ca
Product: Advanced Muscle Science 1-Androsterone RDe

I took this product after hitting plateus in size and strength. Well I ended up crushing more weight and gaining 7 lbs of lean muscle. I can see a 6 pack for the first time in years. Great price on here also. Thanks IPUU.com

 


Zero results - 10/09/2012
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Sugar pill from Dallas texas
Product: Advanced Muscle Science 1-Androsterone RDe

I took everyday two times a day. ZERO results. Daily workout, mile runs daily, good diet and protein. Nothing says gains up ton15lbs I gained zero

 


Zero results - 10/03/2012
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Sugar pill from Dallas texas
Product: Advanced Muscle Science 1-Androsterone RDe

I took everyday two times a day. ZERO results. Daily workout, mile runs daily, good diet and protein. Nothing says gains up ton15lbs I gained zero

 


Legit Prohormone - 06/14/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dave from Oregon
Product: Advanced Muscle Science 1-Androsterone RDe

1-Andro has always worked so well for me in building strength and size and now that I know exactly how it works - it all makes sense and I actually feel like AMS is one of the few ph companies that actually knows what they are doing too. I always knew 1-Test was a great muscle building steroid that only converts to it after you ingest. Thats why it is legal. Awesome product!

 


 
Read 17 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.