IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard
4.6 out of 5 based on 67 ratings with 67 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard Reviews
 
5 Pounds
Retail Price: 
$99.99
Our Price: 
$55.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
5 Pounds
Review Average: 
4.6 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 67 Reviews
Write a review

Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard Reviews


OUTSTANDING! - 08/19/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jacob wood from Marietta Oh
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

100% Whey protein gold standard cake batter, the best tasting protein ive ever had, you can mix it with water eat it with cereal sprinkle it on cakes either way you take it its absolutley amazing!

 


Chocolate Flavor - 08/16/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Becky G from Jackson, MI
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

I add this to my yogurt for amped up protein and it's rich and tastes good. Or I add it to some milk, shake it in just a water bottle...don't even need a shaker cup or blender...and instant tasty chocolate milk! Can't wait to try another flavor once I finally run out of this one and the vanilla! Which is going to go faster than I expected when I first opened my order! I use this powder in everything!

 


Best protein I've had. - 08/13/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Travis from Fort Madison, Iowa
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Mocha cappuccino is the best flavor of protein I've had all together. I'm going to continue to but from ON. Says on here 77 servings but on container it says 71 but that don't matter much.

 


It's Gold Standard! - 08/05/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tank66 from Piedmont, Al
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

In my opinion probably the best whey protein on the market.  
This is my standby whey when I can afford it. I wouldn't say that it's the best tasting whey but I always put other goodies in with it. Really can't go wrong with ON whey.

 


100% good - 07/27/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Sal from Shiner, Tx
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

a very good product that i always try to get

 


O.N 100% - 07/03/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: werewolf from dalton, GA
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Ok ok ok guys this is the best help a man or woman can get I love this stuff I recommend it to a lot of ppl and I use it as well love it live it use it 100% whey greatest product on the market for the money also works perfectly for losing weight gaining muscle. Look it doesn't matter what you want this will do it muscle mass muscle gains or to cut or just losing weight. If you want the best go with the best optimum nutrition whey is the key results 3 weeks. Thanks guys and girls at I will pump you up.come good luck guys werewolf out keep hitting the gym later I'm out.

 


Cookies and cream - 06/22/2014
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Odine from Schenectady, NY
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

This flavor is one of the worst proteins I have ever used. There are times I can't even force myself to drink it all. NASTY !!!!

 


soo good - 05/07/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Glenn from New Hampshire
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Ordering from I'll pump you up.com was a great experience. Not only is shipping very fast but you can't beat the prices either. Carmel toffee fudge is amazing and great quality.

 


Not too Shabby! - 04/24/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: A-Byrne from Gatineau
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

great tasting and done with proper diet, results!

 


Good product - 04/14/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Shayne
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

It's a good tasting product. I've been using it for about 3 weeks and I'm seeing results. It's easy to mix and is recommend It to friends and family

 


great protein shake - 04/11/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tomas from ATLANTA,GA
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

The product has a great taste and it was easy to mix.

 


Optimum Nutrition - 04/02/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Evgenii from Dubai
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Product is good quality and proved results.

 


Pure Awesome - 03/31/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Scotty from Grand Junction, CO
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

This Protein powder does the trick, the taste is 10/10 a lot better than the standard chocolate they offer that's for sure.

 


Staple in my Stack - 03/18/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: robertisthereal from HTX
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

There might be 'better' options out there, but this a best seller for a reason. I take this as a post on my lift days and have it for pre-breakfast on my off days. Whey is must have, so go ahead an get it.

 


Wow - 02/23/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Richard from Elko, NV
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

I can not believe how this product as able to help me. I am currently weighing 152ib which is thanks to the WHEY protein. I started seeing results and feeling results like 2-4 days after starting using it. The taste is fantastic. Mixed with water or milk it goes down smooth. I really enjoy this product and see myself recommending it to anyone who asks me where I got mine.

 


Good - 02/19/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: D07
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Good protein

 


Great stuff - 01/14/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Cmathews from Toronto
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Tastes great,does the job, good quantity and mixes well unlike other proteins. Ill be buying this again

 


Great taste - 12/29/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: matt from NY
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

ON strawberry whey is delicious. Would definitely recommend.

 


headache!!! - 12/29/2013
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: carlo from New York
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

This item has given me headaches every time iive used it.

 


good - 12/06/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: apg from tulsa, ok
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

tastes good and isn't very heavy on you

 


Great Whey! - 10/24/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Trey from AZ
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

This is the best whey I have had. The chocolate flavor tastes amazing and mixes great!!! This and dymatize elite are easily the best protein powders out there.

 


Best I've used yet! - 10/23/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: c0yled0tc0m from Worcester, MA
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

I ordered the banana creme, and the taste is phenomenal! I also use it in my oatmeal with a scoop of PB and it's unreal to the taste. Mixes better than any other protein I've used to date, and at 26g of protein you can't go wrong. Buy this stuff, I think you will love it!

 


Awesome - 09/10/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Nesty
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Taste is good, and it dissolve rapidly.

 


caramel toffee fudge - 08/31/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dean from Kingston, Wa
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

I love the cookies and cream but the caramel toffee fudge is not good. but this protein mixes SO SO well. i will buy again and again. i need to try all the flavors. THIS IS A MUST BUY if you have never had it before.

 


Best tasting protein - 07/22/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: DjM from San Diego , CA
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

The taste of this protein is amazing. It doesn't even seem like a protein shake. Hands down the best tasting protein so far.. I will definitely be buying the bigger tub

 


One of the best proteins I've had - 07/18/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: 710dc from Los Angeles
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Mixes great and tastes better!

 


Satisfied So Far - 06/12/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: J.Dalton from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

I have been juggling with school at the moment so I havent has much time to workout at home, however i have used the product of 4 ocaisions and i am seeing results in my chest. I am very pleased and thankful for your product and fantastic pricing. Thank you very much

 


Lots of hype - 05/05/2013
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Gym bob junior
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

It's good although the banana flavour leaves a horrible aftertaste, haven't really noticed that much gains, any gains I have made are from eating properly. Most reviews are a bit over the top ' this is the best thing I've ever taken yes!!! '

 


best of the best - 03/31/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: getting ripped from garden grove ca
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

This product its simply perfect it gives ur muscles what it needs after getting it destroyed at the gym one cup on empty stomach one after workout it taste good and for the taste i don't care anyway just man up and drink it its for ur muscles not to enjoy it i gained a lot of muscles in 3 months so its real good love it and for the price u get for what u paid for  
 
Getting abs is not easy muscles not easy so u get up and workout

 


Love it!! - 03/07/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Leon from Raleigh, NC
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Best protein I've ever had and it taste great mixed with milk, banana and a lil cinnamon...I use the vanilla cream flavor. .I've been taking this product for about 4 months and seen a huge difference in the muscle growth I've gained combined with my weight training routine. I definitely recommend it!

 


Whey expensive! - 03/07/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Bill Sharp from Missouri
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

I like this protein but quit purchasing it due to the ever increasing price. It seems the manufacturer is greeting greedy. When I first started buying this large five pound container, I was paying $19.95, this was around 2002-2005. Then the price went to $29.95, then $39.95, $49.95...and now it's sixty dollars! I am a doctor, and it's too much money for me now to afford. The price jump from $49.00-59.00 occured in just a few months, hardly a subtle increase. I'm sorry, but that's just ridiculously greedy. You've lost a great customer Optimum, and I'm sure there are others for much of the same reason.

 


Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard - 02/09/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jon from NY
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Mint Chocoalte tasted 9/10  
Cookies and Cream tasted kinda like palm oil 4/10  
I was satisfied by the product, overall 9/10

 


Amazing protein! - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Chris lopez from Moreno Valley ca
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Man this protein is great! I personally preferred the chocolate mint flavor the best. It has all the right ingredients needed for a protein powder and tastes amazing! I've tried alot of products but none compare to this one. It mixes well not clumpy at all and the amount of grams of protein per serving is just phenomenal. I've made good gains while taking optimum and been taking it for months now. Definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a great tasting and great muscle building protein.

 


Awesome Product- A Must have - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Derick from Las Vegas
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Hey guys,  
I'd like to start off by saying I've gone through numerous tubs of ON- Whey Gold,with constant results and lean muscle gains. It tastes awesome,I prefer water,but in milk its a pretty creamy ride on the way down. The price is fantastic online at IllPumpYouup. Its not some protein with all this SuperStuff in it marking up the price to the sky. Its affordable,and delivers.It's mixability occurs with no problems Ive found,no gritty chalky peices,everythings dissolved just fine. I wake up with one,making my day feel awesome from the getgo. It has a complete profile that is impressive,hands down my favorite post workout shake.  
Thank you.

 


Great Protein Shake for a Person with any Goal - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Alec Curry from Columbus, Ohio
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

This protein deserves every award its' ever received in my opinion. There are so many positives to this product. First I'll start with the taste. The smaller portions have a ridiculous amount of flavors that I would assume could satisfy any taste buds. Personally I have only had the Strawberry, Vanilla, and Rocky Road. They were the best tasting protein shakes I have ever had. I only use water but I bet that they would be even better if mixed with milk. The second plus to me is the price. Now I know that its' not the cheapest protein powder on the market but I have done a lot of research on different brands and for the price per serving of such high quality protein I believe there is no match. Especially if bought in the 10lb portion.  
 
And lastly the protein is of elite quality. The best way to prove this is to go straight to the label. The first ingredients are Whey Isolate, Whey Concentrate, and Whey Peptides. The isolate is the purest form of whey meaning that what you're taking is almost all protein, no other filler. This is perfect for someone trying to cut because it still allows you to get the protein for synthesis in your muscles without the other things you don't want. The Whey peptides are hydrolyzed which in short eliminates some steps that your body would normally have to take to break down the protein. This in turn decreases the time of consumption to absorption. Many resources and bodybuilders seem to believe that the faster that your body can begin to synthesize proteins to repair after a workout the better. The final clue is how much protein do you really get as a ratio of the serving. One serving which is one scoop contains 33g total and 24g of protein. This means that 72% of the serving is protein. This is a very significant stat because many other protein powders look identical to this until you calculate this ratio. Although no protein powder can just magically give you the results you want I believe this is the best one available to supplement your normal diet and exercise routine

 


Honest Quality - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jake Wall from Green Bay, WI
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

This protein is GREAT! I'm a college student so price is a big factor in the supps i buy and this product was well worth it. During the summers i work in a factory that produces top of the line whey isolate so ive learned alot over the past years of what companies use the good protein and the others who simply throw garbage concentrations in. ON gold standard is were it's at!

 


Love this stuff. Worth every cent. - 11/13/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Stephen85
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Gold standard is the best whey I've ever used. It blows away the crap I used to get at Walmart and tastes way better, it also mixes better and is well worth the extra money. Anyone looking for a good whey would love this stuff.

 


The Best Protein I Ever Had! - 10/26/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Hector from Australia
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

It tastes incredibly good, I swear to god it tastes way better than McDonald's smoothie/shake. I can't wait till I take it because it really taste good. It disolves completely which is awesome. The quality of the protein is the best, this product is just the best.  
 I tried many different brands before Optimum Nutrition, and Optimum Nutrition is BY FAR the best!!!

 


Strawberry whey - 09/17/2012
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Tyler from Allen, TX
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

When I mix/ shake the powder in water it foams up completely and tastes bad. It takes about 5 minutes for the foam to turn into an actual liquid you can drink and it's very tedious to have to wait 5 minutes to drink my shake. And if you shake it any more after that it foams up again. I almost emailed asking for a refund but didn't bother, I won't be buying this product again.

 


Great taste for a great price - 09/05/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Steve from Blacksburg
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Mixes great with water or milk, and for the quantity, you can't beat the price.

 


Best - 07/26/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: lee
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Best I ever had , great taste , low carbs this is just the best .

 


Best shake - 07/10/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rookie builder from West palm beach Florida
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

The consistency and the taste is not thick and chunky like other protein shakes. I read the review here and decided to try it. I mix it with water its good definitely recommend to anyone.

 


good so far... - 07/06/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: jontay from North Carolina
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

this has been the best protein so far. other cause upset stomach and major blotting. however i have not experienced any of this with this product. i have the cookies and cream and it taste good to me with milk or even water... just cant wait to see if there is any major body changes. but so far so good

 


Delicious - 07/05/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dave from Lakeland, FL
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Taste great. Not overly filling. Builds muscle fast.

 


Quality Protien - 06/28/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: cheese from chicago
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Love ordering from these guys have the best prices and products!!!

 


Nasty Flavored protein - 05/10/2012
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Bob from Omaha, NE
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Yeah it's ON, so the quality of this stuff is great, but unfortunately the flavor isn't. The first couple shakes I made were nearly undrinkable with water, but bearable with milk. Towards the end of the 5lb jug I got somewhat used to the taste, but there are a lot better flavors out there.

 


vanilla - 05/23/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jesse from Chicago
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

I've tried the french vanilla, it taste so good with my skimmed milk, makes me wanna workout just to drink it

 


Best Protein Ever - 12/12/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: JT from Sacto
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Best protein I have ever used! Best tasting also. The strawberry is gross tho... Go with the chocolate.

 


Get'in kind of costly! - 10/29/2010
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: cocktosen from NJ
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

The best thing about ON whey was it was cheap. Its gone up in price now though. They must think we are all jay cutlers. I cant afford these price increases. I'm ready to stop taking protien powder and get all my protien from real food. How do you like the sound of that ON, ya jerk off.

 


Great Price/ Great Product - 09/08/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Todd J. from WVa
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

I bought this stuff on a whim and fell right into a great product. That normally does not happen, but this time it did. The taste is great compared to others I have tried, and it mixes very well into your chosen liquid (milk/water). Also you can not beat this price. Pound for pound, one of the best.

 


I Take Alot - 08/20/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Big timer from Tacoma
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

I drink one before breakfast, one after school, and another before bed. i put about 3-4 scoops in each. From christmas til now ive gained 14 lbs. But i also used N.O. Explode and CellMass. I dunno what it is but the mixture seems to be working. 14 pounds in 4 weeks and each of my lifts have gone up atleast 30 pounds, and my dead lift going up from 3 sets of 5 at 225 to 5 sets of 5 at 295. Im liking this whole supplement stuff.

 


Great Choice - 07/08/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ashley Willcox from dudley west mids uk
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

I have been on optimum nutrition double chocolate for about 2 - 3 weeks and this is my review.  
 
- Mixability with a shaker 9/10 as there is still some powder stuck to the sides of the shaker  
- Flavor 9.5/10 . as i have not tried other flavors to compare it to  
- Protein amount 10/10  
- Cost 10/10  
- Quality 10/10  
- Overall 9.9/10  
 
Defiantly a great protein shake. I have seen some improvements and i have also increased what i lift on some excercises its better than the shakes i used to have.

 


Great!!! - 02/23/2010
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Alex from Chandler, AZ
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Quality, quantity and price make this one of the best proteins on the market bar none. I gained about 2-3 lbs off one tub, which while isn't the best in the world, it's very impressive for me. I am definately going to have it be apart of my diet.  
 
Compared to other proteins that have less protein per serving, less in the tub and cost more, this is an amazing buy.

 


Protein - 11/23/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Bigd from MA
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

This is a great protien powder good to mix with simple carbs for postworkout and for quick absorption 20 minutes before breakfast. i also use it in homemade meal replacment shakes which includes (1 banana, 1 cup oatmeal, handful frozen strawberries, and 12 ounces skim milk, and two scoops of 100% whey. This shake has almost 60g protien, 120g of carbs, and minimal fat. I weigh 235 so its sufficient for a mass gain meal. Due to other ingredients it digests slower.

 


The Best! - 11/23/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jay from Sacramento, CA
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Hey i just wanted to say what a great product i think it is. like the other reviews say its cheap but most importantly it is a very high quality protein. I wouldnt use any other protein supplent. So there you go it is tried and true so go out and get some!

 


Amazing protein - 10/10/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: David from College Station, TX
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

this is one of the best proteins that I have tried. If you are not a skinny kid this is really the supplement for you. If you are a hard gainer I would suggest CytoGainer or NLarge 2. I suggest cycling these weight gainers in the off season. Taste is great. Double chocalate is just like a real milkshake. Don't buy any other whey proteins other than this.

 


Great Stuff! - 10/04/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Sack from Tampa, FL
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

This stuff is awesome. Great taste and an unbeatable price. I will never shop GNC or other sites again. This site is the real deal! Thank you

 


A Great Protein - 06/26/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: James from Norfolk, VA
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Hello everyone.I am new to this whole taking supplement thing.I started taking Myofusion in March.Its very good in grams of protein but O.N. tastes better and it has BCAA's in it like Glutamine and Arginine.Most of all it taste great with water or milk.I prefer milk.The price is good as well.I have not had any results yet.I just recently got it.

 


Good Stuff - 04/20/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rory from San Diego, CA
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Of all the proteins I've ever tried, this is the best both in taste and product quality. ON 100% Whey does the job, and its cheap. As a college student on a tight budget, I can truly say that I'm getting the biggest bang for my buck. Ill never go back to Nitro-tech. Plus all my friends are using this product and they love it too.

 


EXCELENT! - 07/07/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Michael from Zephyrhills
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

EXCELENT! This is now my favorite protein shake on the market. The guys at illpumpyouup.com really come through with the price. All I have to say is that I'll never go to GNC again. Those guys just rip you off on everything. Anyways, this product has a fairly good taste. I recommend the double rich chocolate flavor. Since Im a serious bb I like quality and this product delivers. The cost is great if you are in a tight bind, but quality is what I look for. Peace.

 


Why did I not know about this site earlier?!!! - 01/14/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ray Sanchez
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

I have been getting my supplements from Gnc or Ebay, most often reluctantly as I felt these places were charging too much for quality nutrition. But as this were the only places offering such quality products, I had no alternatives. Until I found this site! Checked and rechecked to conclude that this site has by far the cheapest prices on all my favourite supplements. Oh' the reviews on product are easy to understand (without being overly scientific) and true. P.S. Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey is a solid supplement with 42 grams of protien and only 2 grams of fat, you can't beat this protein.

 


Fantastic - 11/03/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: cbsizzle from Cleveland, OH
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

This stuff is great. Best protein i have ever had. I ran out last week and i can really notice when i am not taking it lifting wise. It makes a huge difference. I highly recommend.

 


So Far So Good - 07/22/2007
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Adam Sally from Waterville, Maine
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

I have been using ON 100% Whey for over 2 months now and I have definitely seen some gains nothing too big, but enough to be noticed. If you do things right like healthy eating and properly workout, this product will only enhance what you have going for you now. Plus it tastes pretty good.

 


Gained 5lbs. In Days - 06/07/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dov from PA
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

It take two shakes a day, one of then after I lift, and the results are great. After a week I gained 5 pounds in muscle so I am pleased.. not only does it work but it's taste is great too.

 


Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard - 05/24/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Akat from Wisconsin
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

I got Optimum Nutritions 100% Gold Whey Standard: Strawberry flavor..it wasnt bad at all. I mixed it with water so i didnt expect the best taste.  
 
It mixes very well, its hydrolized so its better than whey isolate..not many proteins are hydrolized so just that fact alone makes this product great. I saw good gains in muscle size and strength from taking this product. Its also relatively cheap.  
 
Id rate this protein a 9/10 If you want to give your muscles one of the fastets acting proteins you possibly can, than this is a great choice!

 


Best Ive had - 03/15/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Eric from San Diego
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Ive tried so many different types of protein over the years. This stuff is by far the best Ive had. Ive gotten great results and you cant beat the price. If youre taking expensive protein like Nitro Tech, get off that shit and try this. Amazing taste and affordable.

 


I wish I new of this earlier! - 03/06/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Snowbomb7 from Orange County, CA
Product: Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Honestly, I wish I would have known about this site much earlier. I was paying much more for this at my local GNC. I have been using this stuff for a year and I lve my results! I have noticed a gain in my muscles by using this. My friend uses Muscle Milk and is not as happy with his gain as with myself. I have been able to lift heavier than him and we began our routine at the same time. I recommend this stuff!

 


 
Read 67 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.